this ad is new? seem to be old ad liao.Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Tourism Malaysia Ads
SBS9434Z [AM 161]
I think someone posted it oredi before he doesOriginally posted by lemon1974:this ad is new? seem to be old ad liao.
i think he just post whatever ad he saw lah... saw him post the rego of one bus with "ribena" ad in the previous page also...Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:I think someone posted it oredi before he does
and yeah , the ad seems to be old
yeahOriginally posted by lemon1974:i think he just post whatever ad he saw lah... saw him post the rego of one bus with "ribena" ad in the previous page also...![]()
No, I think is SBS 3732C , SBS 3731E or SBS 3735U got a new ads at the rear. The bus was repainted.Originally posted by Acx1688:SBS389E had a new Marigold Fresh Milk ad{Rear}, SBSS316R still with Xando ad, SBS298M still with Carl's Jr Burgers
No, 389E really has a Marigold ad behind...Originally posted by chickenlittle2:No, I think is SBS 3732C , SBS 3731E or SBS 3735U got a new ads at the rear. The bus was repainted.
Maybe 3735U ads had been removed. Replace by a rear ads.Originally posted by stooper:No, 389E really has a Marigold ad behind...
3732C still has Over the Hedge
3731E has a Canon rear
If tts the case, you should be posting things that u r V SURE instead of "maybe" ,check out the bus ad 1st b4 posting, dun jump the gunOriginally posted by chickenlittle2:Maybe 3735U ads had been removed. Replace by a rear ads.