WindyDay,
yeah lor! at least you read, and you REMEMBER what you read.
see lah! gone for one day, and more stupid statements appear again! why don't people read carefully, or mebbe this is a conspiracy by clever people pretending to be stupid to have fun....i hope people arent really so stupid that even after the info provided for them, their brains still cant absorb correct info!!
meowsusan saystupid system ....
it will not work ... the last one that they start few year back fail ....
so now they want us to pay for it ... shIt
meowmeow, last time it was a GPRS TRIAL. sbs didnt start anything, and nothing failed. now it's a new singtel service, and not gprs oso. u know what gprs is? dont use the service, dont have t pay. a bit like new ringtones- you want new ringtones, u pay...ok?
sbs275 sayIt is free till December
this info was provided on page 1 of thread A FEW DAYS AGO (19 Oct) by me. read, remember, then type. dont type nonsense. ok?
service is FREE for the first month (until 19 nov 2004)
service costs 10 cents from then on until march 2005
service costs 30 cents from april 2005 onwards thebear sayso, after december how?
they invested a whole lot in the system then no one use.. lose money.. will they increase fares because of the SBST management's stupidity in rushing for useless but expensive toys?
this info was provided on page 1 of thread A FEW DAYS AGO (19 oct) by me. read, remember, then type. dont type nonsense. note esp. bold words. ok?
service is FREE for the first month (until 19 nov 2004) service costs 10 cents from then on until march 2005
service costs 30 cents from april 2005 onwards
i oso provided this excerpt from news report:
"SBS Transit does not benefit from this cost. It all goes to SingTel which I believe will help them defray their development cost," said Mr Elwyn Tan, deputy director for marketing at SBS Transit
singtel providing the new sms service.
singtel develop the technology
singtel earn the money.
sbst does not profit from it. nothing to do with increasing bus fare.
people should read news reports, read the posts here carefully...THEN type. why do so many people like to complain when they dun know right info!?! why!?!??!
dont waste your own time writing nonsense.
dont waste other people's time by making them read your nonsense.
don't waste my time by correcting your nonsense.
CAN? NOT DIFFICULT RIGHT?
very good then. bye bye!