No wonder the bus so smelly today. When u wanna to throw out, throw outside the bus lah....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:I took so many buses, I hate the most bus no 66 and bus no 170
SO SMELLY, I throw out when I on the bus, can they do some![]()
no la... I throw in the bagOriginally posted by Demolition:No wonder the bus so smelly today. When u wanna to throw out, throw outside the bus lah....
is smell more like dead rat ....Originally posted by Lingos:OMG... why did it smell so bad?
Did someone pee or throw up on the bus???
don't worry the bus driver have to sweep the bus everytime when they reach interchange la ....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:last time i saw a kid throwing up in the bus there... den after tat, the mother did not really clean up the bus lah... luckily for the all the passengers, the bus is almost reaching the interchange liao... wonder wat will happen to the passengers who are going to take the bus later on?![]()
Eeeeewwwwwwwwww oh my goodness.Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:is smell more like dead rat ....
it make everyone sick.![]()
you see how cheap poh is SBS no Air Fresh!!!!Originally posted by Lingos:Eeeeewwwwwwwwww oh my goodness.
If the smell is persistent on almost every trips you make on SBST 66 and 170, it would be advisable to feedback to SBS Transit.Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:I took so many buses, I hate the most bus no 66 and bus no 170
I know why these buses are smelly, it's because they pass by Little India!Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:I took so many buses, I hate the most bus no 66 and bus no 170
I most ppl did ... but no action take ...Originally posted by off_service:If the smell is persistent on almost every trips you make on SBST 66 and 170, it would be advisable to feedback to SBS Transit.
Is there any other people with similar experiences and care to share?
Because service 67 is SMRT service, so buses have air refresher to rid the smell.Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:67 also pass by there by was ok lay ....
that why I said SBS need to upgrand ...Originally posted by tranquilice:Because service 67 is SMRT service, so buses have air refresher to rid the smell.
But the smell is very irritating to those that have senitive noseOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:that why I said SBS need to upgrand ...
I agree , SBS bus need to upgand the serviceOriginally posted by sbst275:But the smell is very irritating to those that have senitive nose
you got free air fresher to share , pass one to me la ....Originally posted by Demolition:Luck I always carry air fresher with me. Whenever the bus is smelly, I will use my air fresher to help me breath![]()
I did see them clean onlt sweeping lor !!!!Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:Haha, I can understand your feelings. SBST should employed cleaners to clean the bus after every trip. The drivers most of the time cleaned the buses after a long journey , I don't think that should be the case.