Just like the recent fare dif, they will have to change it since it has been exposed... Worst is that the parent controls the CRCOriginally posted by TIB1186Z:With a 99% chance of the letter flushed down the trash at the Straits Times office in Braddell? I dun think so.![]()
170 ah KNN sia it almost smell like the ppl sweat when i went up................Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:I took so many buses, I hate the most bus no 66 and bus no 170
SO SMELLY, I throw out when I on the bus, can they do some![]()
Bus 170 very packed... Carry 40,000 passengers daily to and fro Singapore and JB... All trips are fully loaded unlike CW1 or 950Originally posted by larrenV2.003:170 ah KNN sia it almost smell like the ppl sweat when i went up................![]()
I dun get sick taking SBS bus.Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:GOOD business that why they must to upgand.....
Now I know why PPL alway sick SBS bus never do the job !!!
the BUS make ppls sick !!!!
BUS got too many old bus !!!! need to renew all !!! many so much money and never do thing for ppl!!!!!!!!!!!!!why must support them
The oldest being the MK2, came in '88... Going to the scrapyard in 7 mthsOriginally posted by TIB1186Z:I dun get sick taking SBS bus.In fact I get revitalised when i take them, esp the nice Volvo Super Olympians and Dennis Tridents. The CAC merz also very nice, more than 12 years old but still smelling fresh and clean.
Singapore's fleet is less than 17 years old, and LTA prohibits public bus operators from buying second hand buses too.
If SBS din upgrade their buses, you will see plenty of MkIIIs with the blue seats that are absolutely flattened out, Merz with leaky air conditioners and slippery flooring. Maybe then you will complain that the fabric convered AC duct traps dusts and bacteria etc. etc.
When was the farewell date? Why some MK2 repainted? They should know that they are gonna die soon..Originally posted by sbst275:The oldest being the MK2, came in '88... Going to the scrapyard in 7 mths
As with LO2x experience, should be starting JuneOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:When was the farewell date? Why some MK2 repainted? They should know that they are gonna die soon..
The Mk 2s are leaving earlier, yet there are more of them in new livery as compared to the newer CRBs. BTW, 3626B is repainted in new livery, according to one bus advertising website.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:When was the farewell date? Why some MK2 repainted? They should know that they are gonna die soon..
I think you have very poor reading skills. TIB1186Z was talking about theSINGAPORE PRESS HOLDINGS office. NOWHERE did I see any explicit mention about SBS TRANSIT.Originally posted by sbst275:Just like the recent fare dif, they will have to change it since it has been exposed... Worst is that the parent controls the CRC
Originally posted by SBS9818A:9818, isn't ComfortDelGro that replies the complains??? SPH IS JUST A MIDDLEMAN
I think you have [b]very poor reading skills. TIB1186Z was talking about theSINGAPORE PRESS HOLDINGS office. NOWHERE did I see any explicit mention about SBS TRANSIT.[/b]
If the letter appears in the press SBST HAVE to respond. It's not a matter of chucking it under the bin.Originally posted by sbst275:9818, isn't ComfortDelGro that replies the complains??? SPH IS JUST A MIDDLEMAN