stupid protection... they can actually save the money on protection since its gonna be broken anyway....Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Sorry its under starforce That means you MUST get pirated copies because starforce will destroy your system from what i heard
huh..get pirated den wun spoil?get original will spoil??Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Sorry its under starforce That means you MUST get pirated copies because starforce will destroy your system from what i heard
the face...........Originally posted by stellazio:this is the so called vampire lord..i think he looks like a joke..
Ya cos the pirates might include a software to bypass starforce or even remove starforce altogether(unlikely)Originally posted by stellazio:huh..get pirated den wun spoil?get original will spoil??
wah lan eh sibei sian..heroes 5 only got 3 races..no more black dragons or titans..
only the angel race,devil race and necromancer..
i went to the webbie i saw this 3 only leh..thats y i also shock..cause i thought i saw nightmares and black dragons..Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Ya cos the pirates might include a software to bypass starforce or even remove starforce altogether(unlikely)
anyway i heard starforce might cause some problems with any CD/DVD burning software you might have... so if you install original HOMM V with starforce, there is a chance you wont be able to burn DVDs or CDs properly
Are you sure there are only 3 races? I heard theres 6 right?
tink its only their first time doing it so cant expect it to be good...Originally posted by stellazio:this is the so called vampire lord..i think he looks like a joke..
seems to me like they are reserving the other races for the expansion.Originally posted by stellazio:wah lan eh sibei sian..heroes 5 only got 3 races..no more black dragons or titans..
only the angel race,devil race and necromancer..