If you're under 18 and can't afford a credit card, please do not steal your dad's one and use it!Originally posted by Kenashi:i oso give some advices :
if u r a small nation, go trade with someone who is big, he will get more aid from donation, u can ask for 3million for a US$20 donation in his name
don't leave yr nation in peace mode, it will hit yr economy
state yr government's position, it will reduce 0.4 happiness for every question u have no position
just say here lahOriginally posted by RvnRooRon84:If you're under 18 and can't afford a credit card, please do not steal your dad's one and use it!
There are also other ways to earn cash and shooting up fast. PM me if you wish to know.![]()
Good job fallin!Originally posted by fallin:I should feel comforted. From 0 referals, now I have 1.5. Thats pretty good I suppose.
u n him split one of the new member huhOriginally posted by RvnRooRon84:Good job fallin!
Work harder!
And 1.5? How you got 1.5??![]()
Somebody put 2 names as the referer, I don't want fight with people over this small matter then count it as 0.5 lor.Originally posted by Kenashi:u n him split one of the new member huh![]()
yalorOriginally posted by fallin:Somebody put 2 names as the referer, I don't want fight with people over this small matter then count it as 0.5 lor.
Join GPAOriginally posted by Rejected:my Alliance suckkkk. i want to join a new one.
Yes I have to agree with a big alliance, you'll feel more protected and all that.Originally posted by fymk:Join GPA
They are quite big - Ask Sun WuKong.
Agree; just so that we are able to see the best nations to trade with.Originally posted by fallin:I really pity glock now man, it must be a real hell to make so many posts at one shot. I can see he's really putting a lot of effort into the trade system.
i thinked rejected joined GUN liao lahOriginally posted by fymk:Join GPA
They are quite big - Ask Sun WuKong.
Hey.Originally posted by herbs:hi all, when do u all start saving money? or u all collect taxes only than spend it all?
actually this game take up at most 10 mins of yr time since u only buy this n that.Originally posted by fallin:I'd like you guys opinion on this. I'm actually fairly interested in announcing my candidacy for Foreign Consulate but I'm having my Os in 4 months time. This is a very major concern for me. Should I go ahead?
sorry
Hey.
You are in GUN right?
Cause if you are, there's this particular guide which answers your question down to the letter. And reading the guide is one of the requirements to pass the orientation programme.
So I'm asking, have you read the particula thread properly??
Of course if you're not part of GUN then all the above doesn't imply to you..
A general answer from me:
- Always purchase infra, don't have to save unless you intend to collect interest from your taxes. ie Don't collect your taxes for a couple of days, and the interest shall multiply the amount of cash available.
- The main thing to save for is an IMPROVEMENT; which you can only buy when you reach 1000 working citizen.
So, if you understand this 2 points, good for you. I do advice you to read the guide though.
cheers,
rrr84
lol thanks fallin!Originally posted by fallin:In any case, I'm pretty sure we've seen rrr84 annoucement of candidacy for one of the ESC roles. All of us can tell rrr84 is a walking,talking recruiting machine and that he has been putting a lot of hard work into the trade system along side glock. So...lets torture him and jack him up into the ESC with more work for 2 months. So, even from an impartial point of view, its pretty obvious that he's a very reasonable canddiate. So vote rrr84 for ESC.