Can't be helped lor. Wait until the event expire bah.Originally posted by bladez87:hmm i was cheated!!!
i was given an event.
An unexpected drop in the price of oil per barrel has surprised your nation. Should you take action?
Option 1: Build infrastructure within your nation to store the oil while it is cheap to buy. Citizen income -$2.00 ,Population happiness -2
and i chose this. but !!! i havent earn any $$$! and i am suffering the conquences!!! not fair. damn i should have chosen the other option.
when given event, besides the stated effects will it have other influence? because i only get -$2 income and -2 happiness.
so if there is 2 options, 1 positive 1 negative, one should always choose the positive regardless of what it says right?
yap, event has no other consequences except for those that is statedOriginally posted by bladez87:hmm i was cheated!!!
i was given an event.
An unexpected drop in the price of oil per barrel has surprised your nation. Should you take action?
Option 1: Build infrastructure within your nation to store the oil while it is cheap to buy. Citizen income -$2.00 ,Population happiness -2
and i chose this. but !!! i havent earn any $$$! and i am suffering the conquences!!! not fair. damn i should have chosen the other option.
when given event, besides the stated effects will it have other influence? because i only get -$2 income and -2 happiness.
so if there is 2 options, 1 positive 1 negative, one should always choose the positive regardless of what it says right?
10 days laterOriginally posted by fallin:Can't be helped lor. Wait until the event expire bah.
congratsOriginally posted by ching74:am i the oldest and the newest menber in gun
Originally posted by bladez87:like fvk lor. my other option gives +3 happiness. i thought need spend more money so i didnt choose it. tmd
so happeningOriginally posted by fallin:Rejected, I see you're fighting two people at one go. I really suggest you report it to the GUN SC for help.
It had already been noticed but both nations were deleted so no action was needed.Originally posted by fallin:Rejected, I see you're fighting two people at one go. I really suggest you report it to the GUN SC for help.
woahOriginally posted by fallin:Rejected, bout that 150 troops I lent you. I think no need to return bah. Firstly, I think I need the aid slot more than I need the troops then your nation kena whack until liddat I think that 1.8k better spent for yourself.
congratsOriginally posted by herbs:Congratulations. Your nation is one week old today. In celebration your citizens will experience +2 happiness today.
Kena bang by 2 nations of course jialat lah.Originally posted by Kenashi:woah
rejected ganna whacked until jialat meh
so fast already hit by rogue nations![]()
how come he didn't go to his alliance straight away??Originally posted by fallin:Kena bang by 2 nations of course jialat lah.
He did. In fact, it wasn't even his war. He was fighting under orders from his alliance. But thankfully both people attacking him acc deleted already.Originally posted by Kenashi:how come he didn't go to his alliance straight away??
should have ask for military aid from alliance mah instead of going out alone
Originally posted by fallin:He did. In fact, it wasn't even his war. He was fighting under orders from his alliance. But thankfully both people attacking him acc deleted already.
lol war is fun only when there is a nation that is being targetted and u guys horde in to attack =D but trust me... if u are in an alliance, dun go to war unless being told to lol! if not u are DEAD =.=" i did one stupid mistake and i got alienated from my alliance for 2 weeks =.='... meaning no aid or whatsoever...Originally posted by Kenashi:
his alliance didn't beef him up enough for war b4 sending him to battle
at least he got out in one piece
war sucks, i still prefer neutrality![]()
Originally posted by V|ncent:lol war is fun only when there is a nation that is being targetted and u guys horde in to attack =D but trust me... if u are in an alliance, dun go to war unless being told to lol! if not u are DEAD =.=" i did one stupid mistake and i got alienated from my alliance for 2 weeks =.='... meaning no aid or whatsoever...
but luckily my nation still grew quite fast within 9 days of playing =)