Can anyone help me nuke this bastard who attack me unprovokinglyOriginally posted by V|ncent:simple.. ask help from ur alliance to nuke that blaze =D
He belongs to one of the largest alliances in CN. Nobody in their right mind will attack for you. I think you're best off getting your alliance leader to write a complain letter to the NPO. GUN members, stay out of this conflict. We can't afford messing with the NPO.Originally posted by laoda99:Can anyone help me nuke this bastard who attack me unprovokingly
http://www.cybernations.net/nation_drill_display.asp?Nation_ID=138253
on the front page of this threadOriginally posted by V|ncent:Kenashi what is ur nation link?
say me huhOriginally posted by fallin:Let me remind all of of you, the vast majority of sgforummers are also GUN members but there IS a small minority of them who are not. In the same way you wouldn't leak out top secret stuff in real life, THINK before posting. Don't let your words hurt the alliance in anyway. Thanks.
yr available money * 0.12Originally posted by turbo_drift:If let's say i wait until tmr than collect tax, than got the 12% interest included right? How to calculate the 12% interest huh?
Maths fail, cannot blame..
PM me if necessary..![]()
the amount of things u can loot and the aggressiveness of yr soldiersOriginally posted by laoda99:wat is the difference between
Cautious attack, planned attack and aggressive attack?
the last great war was started by them, it ended with a few big alliances being destroyed totally or taken over by them.Originally posted by fallin:He belongs to one of the largest alliances in CN. Nobody in their right mind will attack for you. I think you're best off getting your alliance leader to write a complain letter to the NPO. GUN members, stay out of this conflict. We can't afford messing with the NPO.
You talking bout the FAN-Initiative War right? I thought only FAN kena?Originally posted by Kenashi:the last great war was started by them, it ended with a few big alliances being destroyed totally or taken over by them.
i don't think it is this war, another war lah, got a few alliance ganna whacked out of existence n one sanctioned alliance get taken over by them.Originally posted by fallin:You talking bout the FAN-Initiative War right? I thought only FAN kena?
Originally posted by fallin:Not refering to you specifically la. No need shy shy![]()
Originally posted by laoda99:Can anyone help me nuke this bastard who attack me unprovokingly
Well if you are in an alliance - ask your leader to send a msg to his leader. There are some ghosts around who pretend to be their alliance members and then they find out and ZI them.Originally posted by laoda99:Can anyone help me nuke this bastard who attack me unprovokingly
My leader already doing that. This guy is even banned from our team forum as he is a troublemaker.Originally posted by fymk:Well if you are in an alliance - ask your leader to send a msg to his leader. There are some ghosts around who pretend to be their alliance members and then they find out and ZI them.
If he is really from NPO , you are f**ked.
Don't look for nukes as your miracle pill. Only top nations can afford to have nukes. Even our alliance leader doesn't have nukes.Originally posted by laoda99:My leader already doing that. This guy is even banned from our team forum as he is a troublemaker.
This guy has sent all my alliance members into anarchy.
Anyone can loan me some money to buy nukes. I am fed up. He not only sent my government into anarchy but stole my technology.
Quite abit of my leaders do but GPA is neutral. That is what I like about it.Originally posted by fallin:Don't look for nukes as your miracle pill. Only top nations can afford to have nukes. Even our alliance leader doesn't have nukes.
The difference between your alliance and ours is that yours is one of the two biggest along with the GGA. GUN on the other hand, is a small upstart. You guys can afford to have and use nukes. We cant. I have to say la, when GUN grows, I think a lot of the sgforummers here can say with pride that, GUN, is the fruit of our blood,toil and tears, along with our dear non-Singaporean friends.Originally posted by fymk:Quite abit of my leaders do but GPA is neutral. That is what I like about it.
Laoda.. advice....join NEW PACIFIC ORDER. The guy attacking you is from NEW POLAR ORDER. New pacific order ( NPO senior) is the biggest.....your alliance is a tad bit too small leh to defend u.
In time to come, we'll be old birds,then we can start telling the new ones...once upon a time ah, we lao jiaos were there for our first war leh. We lao jiaos made GUN the way it is today leh. I can only dream...Originally posted by Rejected:GUN!![]()
hoho! you are right!Originally posted by fallin:In time to come, we'll be old birds,then we can start telling the new ones...once upon a time ah, we lao jiaos were there for our first war leh. We lao jiaos made GUN the way it is today leh. I can only dream...
GPA don't use nukes unless they are forced to do so in defence. It is too neutral. Think of them as hippies with nukesOriginally posted by fallin:The difference between your alliance and ours is that yours is one of the two biggest along with the GGA. GUN on the other hand, is a small upstart. You guys can afford to have and use nukes. We cant. I have to say la, when GUN grows, I think a lot of the sgforummers here can say with pride that, GUN, is the fruit of our blood,toil and tears, along with our dear non-Singaporean friends.
Understandable. In fact, we have GPA's declaration of neutrality up on our boards. We have a significant number of Singaporean GUNs. We are not a majority but I'd say we're a pretty large minority.Originally posted by fymk:GPA don't use nukes unless they are forced to do so in defence. It is too neutral. Think of them as hippies with nukes.
Anyways , laoda went to join some other alliance which is not GUN.
How many people who are in GUN Singaporeans?
ah k. Be nice to have one made out of 90% singaporean contingent heeeheeeOriginally posted by fallin:Understandable. In fact, we have GPA's declaration of neutrality up on our boards. We have a significant number of Singaporean GUNs. We are not a majority but I'd say we're a pretty large minority.