But in anycase I really hope GUN can work with GPA lah. Two neutral alliances. Highly unlikely that we will ever come to blows with each other.Originally posted by fymk:ah k. Be nice to have one made out of 90% singaporean contingent heeeheee. Like that can have personal thread in Sgforums. No need so many passwords and what's not .
Actually I was about to join in with the other sgforumners but the monkey god got my attention.
From what I know about my alliance is that they never ever attack first. Basically just neutral until one of ours get attacked first.Originally posted by fallin:But in anycase I really hope GUN can work with GPA lah. Two neutral alliances. Highly unlikely that we will ever come to blows with each other.
server and channel please.Originally posted by fallin:Just a quick annoucement. I am holding a debate with jaman at the GUN irc channel during Youth Day(1/7/07) at 9am. Remember come support hor.
Server is espernet and channel is #GUN. Comfirm on our forum please. I think glock has it written down somewhere. Its in international forums I think.Originally posted by Rejected:server and channel please.![]()
Thats identical to our policy.Originally posted by fymk:From what I know about my alliance is that they never ever attack first. Basically just neutral until one of ours get attacked first.
But what you need to look for are ghosts which may wear alliance badges easily.
thanks..Originally posted by Kenashi:yr available money * 0.12
maximum $10000.
i got my first $10000, waiting for my next interest to roll into a harbor buying fund![]()
Again, you can enjoy us at GUN or you can join fymk at GPA.Originally posted by laoda99:I think I need a better alliance. So far that idiot is still stealing my tech!!!!
Haizzzzzzzzzz
For GPA , he needs to be out of the war first before he submits his application.Originally posted by fallin:Again, you can enjoy us at GUN or you can join fymk at GPA.
Likewise with GUN.Originally posted by fymk:For GPA , he needs to be out of the war first before he submits his application.
I think Kenashi might be in the same alliance as I am.
a buddyOriginally posted by fymk:Whoa so many are GUNs....no GPAs?
Me Green Protection Agency wahahahah...full membership today
We are all neutral
i think nukes can only be purchased by top 5% of the nationsOriginally posted by fallin:The difference between your alliance and ours is that yours is one of the two biggest along with the GGA. GUN on the other hand, is a small upstart. You guys can afford to have and use nukes. We cant. I have to say la, when GUN grows, I think a lot of the sgforummers here can say with pride that, GUN, is the fruit of our blood,toil and tears, along with our dear non-Singaporean friends.
i think majority of the sgforumites who played cybernation r GUN membersOriginally posted by fallin:Understandable. In fact, we have GPA's declaration of neutrality up on our boards. We have a significant number of Singaporean GUNs. We are not a majority but I'd say we're a pretty large minority.
Originally posted by cApitaland:haiz i can wait to finish off that willy wonka tomorrow damn IRRITATING can?! i nid to kill him. BURN AND RAZE HIM TO THE GRAOUND RARGH!
he delete his country to create a new oneOriginally posted by laoda99:The idiot who attacked me has disappeared before I can destroy him. Can't find his country anymore![]()
His ruler's name cannot be clicked anymore......stupid guy.......makes a mess out of my country and disappeared like dat!!!!Originally posted by Kenashi:he delete his country to create a new one
i think u can find him if u have his ruler's name![]()
i meant go search for him using his ruler's name or his nation's name.Originally posted by laoda99:His ruler's name cannot be clicked anymore......stupid guy.......makes a mess out of my country and disappeared like dat!!!!
If everything does well, I think you'll see me @ the GPA forums soon. I just need to wait til next Tuesday.Originally posted by Kenashi:i think nukes can only be purchased by top 5% of the nations
not available for everyone even if u can afford it
GUN is like yr baby, u can see it grow stronger n how u contribute to it, so u can take pride in that![]()
Good lor. Time to rebuild.Originally posted by laoda99:His ruler's name cannot be clicked anymore......stupid guy.......makes a mess out of my country and disappeared like dat!!!!
okOriginally posted by fallin:If everything does well, I think you'll see me @ the GPA forums soon. I just need to wait til next Tuesday.