Cool... Thinking of getting it..Originally posted by skid:opening a paypal acct. is free, all you need is a bank acct. to transfer money from into your paypal acct
Oh?Originally posted by fallin:GUN has an orientation program now. 150k for doing a few simple tasks and answering a quiz. I would seriously recommend that you try the orientation.
Ok.... I think I got it....Originally posted by fallin:Campy, let me warn you first. That 1.2 mil is NOT for you to spend totally. You're getting 100k. Pass the rest on.
yup, pretty wise.Originally posted by mhcampboy:I spent about 70k upgrading my infrastructure and army.... wise move?![]()
no point giving donation for yr nation if it is small, better to sell to the highest bidderOriginally posted by skid:when you make a donation to admin you don't have a choice....more land is part of the deal.
GPA webbyOriginally posted by deathscythe99:I'm in!!!
http://www.cybernations.net/nation_drill_display.asp?Nation_ID=151651
Any alliances?
Is it..? Now im poor again...Originally posted by Rejected:yup, pretty wise.![]()
u have to join GUN firstOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Oh?
Where to do?
see, next time don't spend at a go. bit by bit.Originally posted by mhcampboy:Is it..? Now im poor again...
of course lahOriginally posted by mhcampboy:Is it..? Now im poor again...
relax, by 12pm you will receive tax money and i think you will have enough to pay bills for today.Originally posted by mhcampboy:I still got about 20k left....
I dunno how much my next bills will be.....![]()
yr nation still small, should not be more than 1000Originally posted by mhcampboy:I still got about 20k left....
I dunno how much my next bills will be.....![]()
i tot u say u wanna doinate??Originally posted by Rejected:relax, by 12pm you will receive tax money and i think you will have enough to pay bills for today.![]()
later at 12pm la dol. gotta wait for the tax monneh!Originally posted by mhcampboy:i tot u say u wanna doinate??![]()
Ignore your military first. The alliance CAN protect you. Build your infra. Thats important.Originally posted by mhcampboy:I spent about 70k upgrading my infrastructure and army.... wise move?![]()
elections for wad?Originally posted by fallin:Anxiously waiting for GUN election results...
rrr84 is running for Domestic Affairs MinisterOriginally posted by mhcampboy:elections for wad?
No leh...I auto join.Originally posted by Kenashi:GPA webby
http://z11.invisionfree.com/GreenPA/index.php?
wonder whether i should join the recruiting team
someone recruited u into GUN liao
haiz![]()
wait lar, i think u need to take exam one osoOriginally posted by deathscythe99:No leh...I auto join.
How come no $$$ hor
How to sell?Originally posted by Kenashi:wait lar, i think u need to take exam one oso
sell yr foreign aid slot, 2 for 100000, quite a gd deal for a beginner![]()