wah u all good ar...Originally posted by fallin:rrr84 is running for Domestic Affairs Minister
I'm running for Foreign Affairs Minister. Election day is today.
u can try yr own alliance forumOriginally posted by deathscythe99:How to sell?
Originally posted by mhcampboy:wah u all good ar...
im the one who introed u guys abt this... but im such a noob.. lol...
and u all now becuming ministers...![]()
Originally posted by mhcampboy:I want to be a minister of sumtin..![]()
so muchOriginally posted by RvnRooRon84:Well, speaking of bills, I have to pay like $43,000+ a day!
Then again, my taxes are like $180,000 per day..
Yeap, elections are today!
GUN Members, do elect me & Fallin!![]()
I'm waiting for my 3Million..Originally posted by Kenashi:so much
waiting for my 1 million of foreign aids![]()
Originally posted by mhcampboy:You know...
I introed you guys... and now u succeed more than me...
And im cashless... at least aid me on sumtin...![]()
I wan too!!!Originally posted by Kenashi:so much
waiting for my 1 million of foreign aids![]()
why u lauf...Originally posted by fatslob:![]()
Campy, you want hor. After I get elected right, you prove yourself. I'm taking my prelims in a couple of months. I'll definately need a deputy then.Originally posted by mhcampboy:I want to be a minister of sumtin..![]()
cos its funniOriginally posted by mhcampboy:why u lauf...
What is your position? FM or DM?Originally posted by fallin:Campy, you want hor. After I get elected right, you prove yourself. I'm taking my prelims in a couple of months. I'll definately need a deputy then.
From the looks of it,I'll be elected FM on tuesday. I already anticipate me not being able to play once my prelims come, so I am looking for a deputy now.Originally posted by mhcampboy:What is your position? FM or DM?
So what is your job scope like?Originally posted by fallin:From the looks of it,I'll be elected FM on tuesday. I already anticipate me not being able to play once my prelims come, so I am looking for a deputy now.
Ambassador to other alliances. Running our embassies threads in other forums. Getting people to set up embassy in ours. If war comes, the FM has to look for ways to solve the issue PEACEFULLY. Of course lah, got other stuff like signing NAPs with other people.Originally posted by mhcampboy:So what is your job scope like?
Bluejuice, still around?Originally posted by bluejuice:hi guys..
I'm new at this.. or any of such games..![]()
how to join an alliance????
so gdOriginally posted by RvnRooRon84:I'm waiting for my 3Million..![]()
opps.. yes i joined.. but KNS asked me to join his alliance liao.. and I chose green nation team..Originally posted by turbo_drift:Bluejuice, still around?
Join this game already bo?
If join liao, than ..
If joining alliance : Go to "edit My nation">see the "Alliance Affiliation">right next to it, got the dialog box right, click on the down arrow and select "Specify Others">Type in "Global United Nations" and hit enter
Btw, the National Team color chose green.. Got bonus..
After which, come to this 2 sites here:
http://z15.invisionfree.com/Cyber_Nations/index.php?showtopic=69633
sign-up (hope still have)
and
http://z4.invisionfree.com/GUNforums/index.php?act=idx
Come over to this site if u complete the sign-up there.. Btw, the above link (2nd) needs to have a exam before fully becoming a GUN team..
ask from yr alliance lahOriginally posted by deathscythe99:I wan too!!!
Join KNS team never mind.. As long as KNS also green can liao..Originally posted by bluejuice:opps.. yes i joined.. but KNS asked me to join his alliance liao.. and I chose green nation team..![]()
just collect moneyOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Join KNS team never mind.. As long as KNS also green can liao..
Got questions, must ask hor.. Mai shy hor..![]()