we got a few sucidial cases liaoOriginally posted by RvnRooRon84:Crazy..its suicidal to go to war against GPA!
I rather be in their good books.
Originally posted by Gackt247:tch.. propaganda..![]()
so wad do i look for in the forum?Originally posted by RvnRooRon84:Crazy..its suicidal to go to war against GPA!
I rather be in their good books.
Kenashi u very lousy leh! u 21 days old liao nation strength 700+???Originally posted by Kenashi:we got a few sucidial cases liao
one of them nuked one of our guys for the fun of it
he said that he got bored with CN, so he want to see effect of nuke, he attacked one guy from GPA, NPO and another alliance.
lolOriginally posted by V|ncent:Kenashi u very lousy leh! u 21 days old liao nation strength 700+???
i 19 days old and see my nation =D
http://www.cybernations.net/nation_drill_display.asp?Nation_ID=146932
campy y nvr update me to the list?Originally posted by <(0))><:my nation
http://www.cybernations.net/nation_drill_display.asp?Nation_ID=150791
its 10 mins of clicking a day. More if you wanna be active in the alliance.Originally posted by Aaron8209:i oso just join...wahaha..seems interesting..bt very hard..haiz...
go search for it under world statistics - advanced trade finderOriginally posted by cApitaland:sian i neeeed water and lumber. this 2 resources veri in demand leh..
yalor yalorOriginally posted by V|ncent:Kenashi u very lousy leh! u 21 days old liao nation strength 700+???
i 19 days old and see my nation =D
http://www.cybernations.net/nation_drill_display.asp?Nation_ID=146932
no lah, quite easy lah.Originally posted by Aaron8209:i oso just join...wahaha..seems interesting..bt very hard..haiz...
Join GUN and the whole alliance help you out...which one you think better?Originally posted by Kenashi:no lah, quite easy lah.
join GPA, then i help u out![]()
Join GPA, i help u in the form of answering yr qns, the other aids n resources, u can approach GPA treasury n members.Originally posted by fallin:Join GUN and the whole alliance help you out...which one you think better?![]()
I need your response.Originally posted by <(0))><:campy y nvr update me to the list?![]()
why leh?Originally posted by NewAge:wah lao sianzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. i one week can only play on sat and sun
btw rvn : kenn3th is one of yr guys in GUN?Originally posted by RvnRooRon84:I need your response.
Please visit gun forums NOW.
Or else you'll miss out on AC Alpha.
We, at GUN, believe in the Sinatra doctrine. We not might not like members leaving but we do respect their decision.Originally posted by Kenashi:btw rvn : kenn3th is one of yr guys in GUN?
he applied for GPA membership, now he classified as a trainee.
now i don't know which alliance he is in, is he still in GUN cos he is putting yr alliance in his nation view.Originally posted by fallin:We, at GUN, believe in the Sinatra doctrine. We not might not like members leaving but we do respect their decision.
I'll bring it up to the SC council.Originally posted by Kenashi:now i don't know which alliance he is in, is he still in GUN cos he is putting yr alliance in his nation view.
his recruiter is now totally blurred![]()