I'll bring it up to the Security council.Originally posted by Kenashi:now i don't know which alliance he is in, is he still in GUN cos he is putting yr alliance in his nation view.
his recruiter is now totally blurred![]()
just ask him nicely lahOriginally posted by fallin:I'll bring it up to the SC council.
Don't worry. Our alliance reserves are strong enough to provide enough loans to support your development.Originally posted by skid:I turned in my lil quiz just now to join GUN, should be a full fledged member by this time tomorrow....the guy that's paying me $100k a month to trade with him was a lil shook up that i didn't join his alliance, molon labe....wonder if he'll cancel our agreement.
the GPA recruiter deemed him as not on the member list anymore, i think kenneth didn't take the test n quit w/o informing us.Originally posted by RvnRooRon84:I guess he's still in GUN. Lets ask him first before we bring up to SC.
All thanks to NSOriginally posted by Kenashi:why leh?
as long as u got internet access, u can play liao
need only a few minutes of yr time
"a little of yr time, a little of yr time"
i am hit by the maroon 5 virus![]()
icicOriginally posted by NewAge:All thanks to NS
Want to see mine? No match for mine .Originally posted by V|ncent:Kenashi u very lousy leh! u 21 days old liao nation strength 700+???
i 19 days old and see my nation =D
http://www.cybernations.net/nation_drill_display.asp?Nation_ID=146932
nevermind lahOriginally posted by fymk:Want to see mine? No match for mine .
I already participated in an authorised war against someone who decided to attack one of ours to raid , wasted 6 cruise missiles and still growing.
And my infra might not be as much because of improvement swapping.
Don't laugh at Kenashi. He is from my alliance.
Want to know how many missilles I fired in the last all-out war against pnce-Bacon-now-HAM alliance??Originally posted by fymk:Want to see mine? No match for mine .
I already participated in an authorised war against someone who decided to attack one of ours to raid , wasted 6 cruise missiles and still growing.
And I am rearranging my trades soon.
Haha 6 missles. thats Alot! whats ur nation link? wanna add all of u guys from sgforums to my Saved nations page. =)Originally posted by fymk:Want to see mine? No match for mine .
And I am rearranging my trades soon.
I wasted 29 you never say anything...knn..Originally posted by V|ncent:Haha 6 missles. thats Alot! whats ur nation link? wanna add all of u guys from sgforums to my Saved nations page. =)
Originally posted by RvnRooRon84:Want to know how many missilles I fired in the last all-out war against pnce-Bacon-now-HAM alliance??
I'm going stronger then ever...![]()
ah ger join cybernations already?Originally posted by aHGer^83:huh? how to join??
wad's GUN n GPA??
whats your resources?Originally posted by aHGer^83:huh? how to join??
wad's GUN n GPA??
done! im separtan.Originally posted by bluejuice:hey hey..
me also new..
want to trade!!!!
http://www.cybernations.net/nation_drill_display.asp?Nation_ID=151905
someone pls trade with me...![]()
yay thanks!!Originally posted by Rejected:done! im separtan.
ah blue u can try these three nationsOriginally posted by bluejuice:yay thanks!!![]()
You're a GUN member right? Apply for a loan. It really helps. I borrowed 200k and I think I jacked my NS by 200. Of course la, don't borrow too much. Borrow within the contrains of what you can pay back.Originally posted by allentyb:i need to save up for more money
my progression in this game is too slow![]()
i feel like donating to the website and then it would be much better, but i can only make the donation next month though,Originally posted by fallin:You're a GUN member right? Apply for a loan. It really helps. I borrowed 200k and I think I jacked my NS by 200. Of course la, don't borrow too much. Borrow within the contrains of what you can pay back.
I rather you sell your donation to a strong nation for 3 Million instead. It'll be much better you know.Originally posted by allentyb:i feel like donating to the website and then it would be much better, but i can only make the donation next month though,
I NEED TO CHANGE ONE OF MY TRADE AGREEMENT!!!!!