Originally posted by bladez87:arbo! i play 1 month plus liao. just reach 20k only. fvk man
ur resources not very desirable... why would i need pigs for? eat pork chops everyday?Originally posted by turbo_drift:
Arrgghh!!
Cannot find any1 to trade with, left 1 slot open.. Now only collect 40k only..
If not, i would have collected 50k++ already..
Campy, wan trade?
Yes yes..Originally posted by mhcampboy:ur resources not very desirable... why would i need pigs for? eat pork chops everyday?![]()
+ cattle sugar and spice make hamburggggeerrrrOriginally posted by mhcampboy:ur resources not very desirable... why would i need pigs for? eat pork chops everyday?![]()
sum1 got spice but duwan to trade with me!Originally posted by Ferret:+ cattle sugar and spice make hamburggggeerrrr
i am reworking my trade lah !Originally posted by mhcampboy:sum1 got spice but duwan to trade with me!![]()
Created on the same day as this thread..Originally posted by bladez87:i got spices also...fvk leh turbo started later than me right?
kns grow so fast
yes sir im sorry..Originally posted by Ferret:i am reworking my trade lah !
I gonna get construction, steel and hopefully autombile.
If you see how to work this, u will know why i cant trade with u.![]()
same lor...haiz...Originally posted by turbo_drift:Created on the same day as this thread..
u tio cheated. admit it.lol. btw i also thinking of quitting liao. before that WAR!!!Originally posted by allentyb:i am officially letting my country diessssssssssssssss, and let CN delete this country for good, and i am quiting this game for good,
after i played this game for 40 odd days, i make a mistake, and a blunder, and please don't ask me what happen,
this game lack of interactive, and it may seems fun, but i don't feel like playing anymore, i would rather spend the time on other online game, than this
sorry to skid and ferret, i mean it from the bottom of my heart
Hmmm.I see you've joined IRON. Not a bad choice. Just set up an embassy there.Originally posted by chongjasmine:I just started. What is the best advise to do at the beginning stage to build up the country?
if ur "other online game" means pangya, then yeah, u r coolOriginally posted by allentyb:i am officially letting my country diessssssssssssssss, and let CN delete this country for good, and i am quiting this game for good,
after i played this game for 40 odd days, i make a mistake, and a blunder, and please don't ask me what happen,
this game lack of interactive, and it may seems fun, but i don't feel like playing anymore, i would rather spend the time on other online game, than this
Hi, sorry, too late. Before I read your post, I had already been recruited away to join TFP alliance.Originally posted by skid:it's not necessary to be in an alliance....i wasn't at first til somebody started attacking for no reason at all.
consider joining GUN alliance...i sent you a PM at Cyber Nations
if you really mean that, delete it yourself, CN won't do it...Originally posted by allentyb:i am officially letting my country diessssssssssssssss, and let CN delete this country for good, and i am quiting this game for good,
20 days. inactivity.Originally posted by skid:if you really mean that, delete it yourself, CN won't do it...
that is what i am intending to do, i will not touch this game anymore,once i make up my mind, like what ferret has said, 20 inactivity = deletion of the game, after all.Originally posted by skid:if you really mean that, delete it yourself, CN won't do it...
on the 19th day...u can give me all ur tax money?Originally posted by allentyb:that is what i am intending to do, i will not touch this game anymore,once i make up my mind, like what ferret has said, 20 inactivity = deletion of the game, after all.
nope.... i am not going to visit the site anymore, if i log in, it will means that my account will be activated again, no point, and it is getting too boring, and i don't even bother with that game anymoreOriginally posted by mhcampboy:on the 19th day...u can give me all ur tax money?![]()
do u mind releasing all yr army then i can attack u get land and tech haha.Originally posted by allentyb:nope.... i am not going to visit the site anymore, if i log in, it will means that my account will be activated again, no point, and it is getting too boring, and i don't even bother with that game anymore
you just don't get it, i don't want to visit the site ANYMORE, and i am tired of the game, lastly, even you want to invade into that nation, please go ahead, i don't care simple as that, so do you think that i care?Originally posted by NewAge:do u mind releasing all yr army then i can attack u get land and tech haha.
my apologies...i didn't realize that til Ferret said it and i did some searching.Originally posted by allentyb:that is what i am intending to do, i will not touch this game anymore,once i make up my mind, like what ferret has said, 20 inactivity = deletion of the game, after all.