join GPA lahOriginally posted by chongjasmine:No, I do not belong to any alliance. I am new to the game.
sweetie.Originally posted by bladez87:wth...ferret started later and become stronger than me!!! WAR!!!
we have seen one person doing that, he got banned from the sanctioned alliances n have a price tag on his headOriginally posted by bladez87:i no join alliance, everything i have is from scratch. haiz...now my collection rate is like 20k only. i thought of joining alliance to get the $ then quit then join another for $ then quit. but haha...like conman.
Originally posted by Ferret:my alliance doesnt seem to be doing anything for me![]()
Originally posted by mhcampboy:ur resources not very desirable... why would i need pigs for? eat pork chops everyday?![]()
of course lahOriginally posted by bladez87:i got spices also...fvk leh turbo started later than me right?
kns grow so fast
I rikes fast.Originally posted by Kenashi:
u want things so fast
u can't wait, haiz.
ask ahger, ah blue n darkempire, they got sizable aids just by accepting the money.
byeOriginally posted by allentyb:i am officially letting my country diessssssssssssssss, and let CN delete this country for good, and i am quiting this game for good,
after i played this game for 40 odd days, i make a mistake, and a blunder, and please don't ask me what happen,
this game lack of interactive, and it may seems fun, but i don't feel like playing anymore, i would rather spend the time on other online game, than this
sorry to skid and ferret, i mean it from the bottom of my heart
Originally posted by Ferret:I rikes fast.
Rome isnt built in a day, but damn if i hafta wait for 3 mths to build a nation.![]()
cant.Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
if you folks actually learn something, sell tech to another person, and buy infra from a clone nation (cannot do it too many times) if you actually understand how the games goes, i also never got never aid at all, with 2 days, my infra from 110 increase to 300 and i have a harbour and a bank
if i continue to play, i will surpass 1000 in 2 months time, on my own, but it is still so boring
can lah, either you find a friend to combine forces with you, ask him to sell you infra at the same, you can increase 200 infra at one go, why not?Originally posted by Ferret:cant.
u dont use a clone liddat.![]()
My alliance has someone like that, too. Took some money that he was supposed to pass on to some higher authority and instead, used it for himself and well he was ZIed.Originally posted by Kenashi:we have seen one person doing that, he got banned from the sanctioned alliances n have a price tag on his head![]()
infra cant be sold.Originally posted by allentyb:can lah, either you find a friend to combine forces with you, ask him to sell you infra at the same, you can increase 200 infra at one go, why not?
zzzzzzzzzzz![]()
nevermind, i am not playing ths game anymore
www.pangyasea.comOriginally posted by chongjasmine:The game is very slow, though.After putting all the money on the infra, I got nothing to do... anymore for ... today.
And the aid from my alliance will take awhile to come to... me.
Sigh.
What good games do you recommend here?Originally posted by Ferret:
http://www.the-reincarnation.com/Originally posted by chongjasmine:What good games do you recommend here?
Also, are there any other games that are similar to cybernations.net?
Beside Gun, is there a 100% Singaporean alliance for cybernations?
have i not given you even hint, wah lau, pleas the money to your clone nation, and ask the clone nation to buy it for you then transfer the infra back to youOriginally posted by Ferret:infra cant be sold.![]()
u cant transfer the infraOriginally posted by allentyb:have i not given you even hint, wah lau, pleas the money to your clone nation, and ask the clone nation to buy it for you then transfer the infra back to you
damnOriginally posted by Ferret:u cant transfer the infra![]()
one ip per acct.Originally posted by chongjasmine:We are not allowed to have more than one account from the same computer network, right?
however there's another way to..."advance" using clone accts.Originally posted by allentyb:damn