Originally posted by allentyb:can lah, either you find a friend to combine forces with you, ask him to sell you infra at the same, you can increase 200 infra at one go, why not?
zzzzzzzzzzz![]()
nevermind, i am not playing ths game anymore
all kind of ppl in this worldOriginally posted by chongjasmine:My alliance has someone like that, too. Took some money that he was supposed to pass on to some higher authority and instead, used it for himself and well he was ZIed.
I correct this mistake among the EDMWers very often. GUN is not a 100% Singaporean alliance. Yes, we do have a very large majority of Singaporeans, no doubt. But at least half of our members are foreigners, inclduing a majority of our leadership.Originally posted by chongjasmine:What good games do you recommend here?
Also, are there any other games that are similar to cybernations.net?
Beside Gun, is there a 100% Singaporean alliance for cybernations?
*shakes Kenashi's hand* alliances united against rogues.Originally posted by Kenashi:all kind of ppl in this world
what do they expect, ppl to just let them off??![]()
i also noticed a number of EDMWers inside CN....hmmmOriginally posted by fallin:I correct this mistake among the EDMWers very often. GUN is not a 100% Singaporean alliance. Yes, we do have a very large majority of Singaporeans, no doubt. But at least half of our members are foreigners, inclduing a majority of our leadership.
Not refering to ya ah.
Which is why I get very irritated by some of the EDMWers when they just walk into GUN, spewing Singlish off their heads because they think GUN is Singaporean owned.
People, GUN is kinda like Singapore. Singapore has a large population of Chinese, but in the end we're a multi-ethnic community. GUN has a large population of Singaporeans, but in the end we're also a multi-national community.
hahaa, sometimes i oso like that in GPA, they got weird on my lah n horOriginally posted by fallin:I correct this mistake among the EDMWers very often. GUN is not a 100% Singaporean alliance. Yes, we do have a very large majority of Singaporeans, no doubt. But at least half of our members are foreigners, inclduing a majority of our leadership.
Not refering to ya ah.
Which is why I get very irritated by some of the EDMWers when they just walk into GUN, spewing Singlish off their heads because they think GUN is Singaporean owned.
People, GUN is kinda like Singapore. Singapore has a large population of Chinese, but in the end we're a multi-ethnic community. GUN has a large population of Singaporeans, but in the end we're also a multi-national community.
shake shakeOriginally posted by fallin:*shakes Kenashi's hand* alliances united against rogues.
Well, our leader is very accomodating and understanding towards Singaporeans. I think he actually understands a lil bit of Singlish and he's American.Originally posted by Kenashi:hahaa, sometimes i oso like that in GPA, they got weird on my lah n hor![]()
What is EDMWers?Originally posted by Ferret:i also noticed a number of EDMWers inside CN....hmmm
go n search for it under world statisticsOriginally posted by Ferret:Need marble and lumber![]()
GUN growing big big recently. Can you imagine once we hit the sanctioned list? Two great neutral giants in the green sphere. Standing shoulder to shoulder.Originally posted by Kenashi:shake shake
i don't like rogue especially if they r nuclear![]()
I think they don't think the people keep track of the members, and they don't think... the alliance does haveOriginally posted by Kenashi:all kind of ppl in this world
what do they expect, ppl to just let them off??![]()
u have no idea the amts of PMs i do everydayOriginally posted by Kenashi:go n search for it under world statistics
trade finder
then spam for it using pm
I think I misphrase my question, I meant to say, is there a 100% Singaporean alliance. Don't refer Gun to me, cos I know about GUN, and I know it consists of a large number of Singaporeans. I want to know if there is a 100% Singaporean alliance.Originally posted by fallin:I correct this mistake among the EDMWers very often. GUN is not a 100% Singaporean alliance. Yes, we do have a very large majority of Singaporeans, no doubt. But at least half of our members are foreigners, inclduing a majority of our leadership.
Not refering to ya ah.
Check up our guides. Its in there.Originally posted by kenn3th:what religion should i choose?
Your people approve of this national religion but the majority of your people would prefer something else. They are primarily non-materialistic and wish for a national religion that supports atheism and that teaches that every single living thing is an individual and eternal soul, called jiva, which is responsible for its own actions.
Originally posted by fallin:Well, our leader is very accomodating and understanding towards Singaporeans. I think he actually understands a lil bit of Singlish and he's American.
Nope. don't have. generally don't have alliances based on nationality. Only seen one so far.Originally posted by chongjasmine:I think I misphrase my question, I meant to say, is there a 100% Singaporean alliance. Don't refer Gun to me, cos I know about GUN, and I know it consists of a large number of Singaporeans. I want to know if there is a 100% Singaporean alliance.
i know, when i am farming for recruits, i found them taken by GUN very fastOriginally posted by fallin:GUN growing big big recently. Can you imagine once we hit the sanctioned list? Two great neutral giants in the green sphere. Standing shoulder to shoulder.![]()
*raise toast* Peace WorksOriginally posted by Kenashi:i know, when i am farming for recruits, i found them taken by GUN very fast
yap, neutral is the best policy since it allow u to grow, until u get sick of peace
there is always someone biggerOriginally posted by chongjasmine:I think they don't think the people keep track of the members, and they don't think... the alliance does havecontacts with each others.
They also think that their new alliance will somehow protect them when they just cheat the money off another alliance.
And sometimes, I think they think that as long as they are powerful, it doesn't matter what the alliance will do, not forgetting that the alliance, if it can give them that money, must be even more so powerful than them.
except the Initiative...Originally posted by Kenashi:there is always someone bigger![]()
u have no idea the amt of PMs i do everydayOriginally posted by Ferret:u have no idea the amts of PMs i do everyday![]()
same nation colour n same intention on neutrality hence we get alongOriginally posted by fallin:*raise toast* Peace Works
I speak as the private citizen when I say this ah. I'm NOT talking as the Foreign Affairs Minister of GUN. This is not official policy but...
We might not say it out loud, but a lot of us at GUN are very pro-GPA