?? what is the initiative?Originally posted by fallin:except the Initiative...
You dunno ah. The Initiative is a "mega-alliance". Consists of NPO,NpO,MCXA,GGA and a whole lot more I can't remember. You smack one, the whole gang come after you.Originally posted by Kenashi:?? what is the initiative?
Originally posted by Kenashi:u have no idea the amt of PMs i do everyday
i am a recruiter, i sent out at least 100 pms per day just to recruit
then there is my trade ring which i have to hold together becos i got lousy resources n i don't want to delete my nation.
there is also wars that i am involved in that need coordination.
guess how much pm i sent![]()
I want!!Originally posted by Rejected:eh, who wants tech? i've got 20plus only. i wanna delete my nation and start a new one.
-waves-Originally posted by Rejected:eh, who wants tech? i've got 20plus only. i wanna delete my nation and start a new one.
noobOriginally posted by Rejected:eh, who wants tech? i've got 20plus only. i wanna delete my nation and start a new one.
excuse meee? n00b? it's time to tech raid.Originally posted by allentyb:noob![]()
icic, i thought it has broke down already??Originally posted by fallin:You dunno ah. The Initiative is a "mega-alliance". Consists of NPO,NpO,MCXA,GGA and a whole lot more I can't remember. You smack one, the whole gang come after you.
i thought u want to delete yr nation?Originally posted by Rejected:excuse meee? n00b? it's time to tech raid.![]()
raid lor, i only have 5 tech in that nationOriginally posted by Rejected:excuse meee? n00b? it's time to tech raid.![]()
My alliance is not neutral, so fighting with some other alliance, just one, fan, I think.Originally posted by Kenashi:i know, when i am farming for recruits, i found them taken by GUN very fast
yap, neutral is the best policy since it allow u to grow, until u get sick of peace
No lah. The Initiative fought in those wars. They won. So the people they fought against kena wipe out lor.Originally posted by Kenashi:icic, i thought it has broke down already??
it started one of the great war that caused 3 sanctioned alliances to be destroyed or taken over
Yes.Originally posted by Kenashi:there is always someone bigger![]()
icicOriginally posted by chongjasmine:My alliance is not neutral, so fighting with some other alliance, just one, fan, I think.
But that also means aid is being given to war efforts, and so aid for new nation like me are coming slow. Sigh.
If I'm not wrong TPF is also part of the Initiative. FAN got whacked man.Originally posted by chongjasmine:My alliance is not neutral, so fighting with some other alliance, just one, fan, I think.
But that also means aid is being given to war efforts, and so aid for new nation like me are coming slow. Sigh.
But it is alliance with the initiative, I think. So we are really fighting a winning war.Originally posted by Kenashi:icic
but that make u open to attack since u r part of the alliance
Can give me, I just start my account yesterday. Very, very weak. Really want to build up fast so can buy an army to join in some of the war activities of my alliance SOON.Originally posted by Rejected:eh, who wants tech? i've got 20plus only. i wanna delete my nation and start a new one.
too late...Originally posted by chongjasmine:Can give me, I just start my account yesterday. Very, very weak. Really want to build up fast so can buy an army to join in some of the war activities of my alliance SOON.
yap, i know they won, but i don't know that they still together?Originally posted by fallin:No lah. The Initiative fought in those wars. They won. So the people they fought against kena wipe out lor.
Right.Originally posted by fallin:If I'm not wrong TPF is also part of the Initiative. FAN got whacked man.
It is okay.Originally posted by mhcampboy:too late...![]()
see how much money u gotOriginally posted by chongjasmine:Right.
Too bad I can't join in the war efforts. It seems quite fun, really. Wish I started earlier, then my nation will be bigger now.
How long does it take to grow your nation to a bigger size, big enough to attack those smaller nations with no alliances?
I am not allowed to attack any member of an alliance without permission.
Yup. Still together. A couple of them withdrew their sigs from the GPA DoN sometime ago. Frightened the nuts out of me but nothing happen.Originally posted by Kenashi:yap, i know they won, but i don't know that they still together?
Yes, but without expecting assistance from my alliance if raid goes bad.Originally posted by Kenashi:see how much money u got
u r allowed to hit nation w/o alliance at will?