Trying my luck.Originally posted by Kenashi:gd luck finding one
i try to find one for a 1 hour trade oso cannot
it help to reduce 17% initial infra cost
of course lahOriginally posted by Ferret:ppl inside trade ring will also "mia".
nah. when i build up enuff. I will offer aid to trade. Found a nation actually. Except he requires 250k to trade.![]()
i need to form my trade ring mahOriginally posted by allentyb:and i spend 0k on my trade partner
u inside my trade ringOriginally posted by mhcampboy:u all talk so much.... can u just give me 200k?.. i need a harbor..
should have ask u for a trade last time when i went infra buyingOriginally posted by mhcampboy:u all talk so much.... can u just give me 200k?.. i need a harbor..
then now why u so stingy...Originally posted by Kenashi:should have ask u for a trade last time when i went infra buying
just need u for a few minutes at most
haiz
will be able to give u at least 100k of aid
i spent 6m on infra
you might as well, pay that 6 million CN dollars on buying a 20 dollars donation tradeOriginally posted by Kenashi:should have ask u for a trade last time when i went infra buying
just need u for a few minutes at most
haiz
will be able to give u at least 100k of aid
i spent 6m on infra in one shot
how do i knowOriginally posted by mhcampboy:then now why u so stingy...
ok la.. 100k la.. i save the rest... pls..![]()
why u like tat one?...Originally posted by Kenashi:how do i know
i don't take a note on who has what
i went for shopping for a marble n alum trade hunt
ended up with no deal.
spent all 6m buying infra
ask from yr alliance lah
i only help my alliance ppl out
if u r not from my alliance, u must have very gd resources or be my MM
furthermore, we may be using the same ip, later ganna warn for cheating
my nation is not large enoughOriginally posted by allentyb:you might as well, pay that 6 million CN dollars on buying a 20 dollars donation trade
wait loh, or ask from those who r stronger than u in hereOriginally posted by mhcampboy:why u like tat one?...
my alliance promised me a harbor... or so i did apply for starter aid to get a harbor....
but till date... nuhtin....zilch...
help me la... on the basis tat i introed u the game...![]()
me. check ur mail.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Anyone wants to trade with me? Just created a nation
http://www.cybernations.net/nation_drill_display.asp?Nation_ID=159186![]()
Wah u are damn fastOriginally posted by mhcampboy:me. check ur mail.
fish is useless to you, and but wine is good for your nations, in the later stage of your game, it would be harder for you to find bonus resources,Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Some guy offered me 20000 if i agreed to trade my gem and water for his fish and grapes.. Dunno whether its good deal or not
Mhcamp i agreed ur trade liao![]()
thank you...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Some guy offered me 20000 if i agreed to trade my gem and water for his fish and grapes.. Dunno whether its good deal or not
Mhcamp i agreed ur trade liao![]()
Join my alliance. They offer you 500k infra/new nation aid, or 200k harbour aid.Originally posted by mhcampboy:u all talk so much.... can u just give me 200k?.. i need a harbor..
allentyb should consider joining then quitting your allianceOriginally posted by chongjasmine:Be warned, though, my alliance ZIed people without mercy who took the money and then just quit the alliance.