Can trace where he sent his foreign aid to, mah.Originally posted by newcomer:so wat if found out? that person can always park his cash at his main acc and evade extermination mah.
Originally posted by chongjasmine:Can trace where he sent his foreign aid to, mah.
So, can go after the main account.
Then, also, if the person joined another alliance, can go and talk to his "leader" in the new alliance.
So, if he got found out, sure can tekkan him, somehow, wan.
Besides, it is not about the money. It's about being cheated, and giving new practise opportunities to new TPF members on how to wage wars.
http://cybernations.net/all_aid_information.aspOriginally posted by newcomer:wah, really can trace ah? pro leh u.
buy infra...Originally posted by newcomer:how to increase citzen population other than trading?
Infra, infra, infra.Originally posted by newcomer:how to increase citzen population other than trading?
Originally posted by bluejuice:buy infra...
that is improvements la!!Originally posted by newcomer:y all unc ppl suddeny come here sia.
but buy infra need 1000 citizens leh. i got 88! huat ah!
Originally posted by bluejuice:that is improvements la!!
infra no need minimum no. of citizens...
Originally posted by chongjasmine:Got ways to use war to help, but can't share, cos' I think it is related to the alliance's military secrets.
we r pro-peaceOriginally posted by chongjasmine:If he just intends to take the aid and leave and got found out, he will be set as our target list.
Unlike GPA, TPF's members love to fight a lot.
so gdOriginally posted by chongjasmine:Anyway, you want to find out more about TPF, go to http://www.phoenix-federation.net and sign up, lah.
I cannot disclose our alliance's secret, here. Can only disclose what is in the public forum.
Just want to say:
I start this game 7 days ago. I ask many questions about the game and receive some help from my alliance. A member kindly gave me 2 million in aid and 50 technology just like that with no string attached. This is not a common thing, I am just lucky.
My alliance offered 500000 of aid to new nation, and 200000 of aid to harbour, and war aid to those who suffer during times of wars, for alliance battles.
PRO:
My nation is now NS 3,000 in just 7 days. I get to learn how to fight effectively in a battle, to give maximum damages.
My alliance is allies and friends of many big sized alliances like GOON, NPO, due to WUT treaty.
CON: My alliance is at war with 2 of the largest alliances in CN. Fan and Legion.
Even though I am only 7 days old, I am at wars.
(But what can I say? All my money, all my technology, all my improvements are given to me by my alliance. Even if I get ZIed, I am only 7 days old, I can always rebuild from scratch, again, and my improvements... remain with me, and I learn how to fight a battle more effectively.)
I am not a recruiter for my alliance. I am doing promotion for them, unpaid and volunteeringly, which is why I never bother to ask people to say that I am the one who refer them.
Of course, we normally don't fight people just to get stuffs, lah. Except those in our enemies' alliances, oh course.Originally posted by Kenashi:
war to help?
u meant use looting as a form of foreign aid huh
that theory my alliance got ppl thinking about it![]()
It is against my alliance's rule to fight anyone belonging to any alliance except our enemies.Originally posted by Kenashi:so gd
i got all the aids after i graduated to be full member
but i don't like to fight unnecessarily
but don't force my hand, i had 3 wars, 2 of them ended with ZI n 1 gave reparations
nowaday, i think i won't have war at my level liao
unless someone decide to take a bite at me then i make him regret it![]()
end result for my alliance is to get reparations or just to ZI that nationOriginally posted by chongjasmine:Of course, we normally don't fight people just to get stuffs, lah. Except those in our enemies' alliances, oh course.
But if you want to fight a war, it is best to GET something out of it, than to LOSE something.
At least for me. Not always successful, but try, lah.
who knows, we got plenty of rogues nations who r sick of CN that they quit their alliance just to attack someone from GPA so that they can go out in a bangOriginally posted by chongjasmine:It is against my alliance's rule to fight anyone belonging to any alliance except our enemies.
GPA, being neutral, is not likely EVER, to be our enemies.
gd lahOriginally posted by chongjasmine:It is against my alliance's rule to fight anyone belonging to any alliance except our enemies.
GPA, being neutral, is not likely EVER, to be our enemies.
Normally, a member has to pass the test to be accepted, and wait awhile to get aid.
I was just lucky.
One of the members there somehow like me a lot, maybe because I post often, under no obligation, under no order, out of his own initiative, he just sent me the 2million and 50 Tech.
When I get to your level or higher, I may retire from war and focus on being a banking nation or something like that to help new alliance member.
mine dropped to 22.. duno whyOriginally posted by Ferret:WHAHAHAHHAA 37.5 happiness
must know how to play....Originally posted by bladez87:sian...i play over 1 month, but my NS not even 1k. now someone 7 days NS 3k...haiz i quitting liao...