I got 2 million from my alliance member as aid, wat.Originally posted by bladez87:sian...i play over 1 month, but my NS not even 1k. now someone 7 days NS 3k...haiz i quitting liao...
Lol. I think they are newbies, lah.Originally posted by Kenashi:gd lah
war doesn't profit except to deter ppl from taking a bite at alliance as n when they feel like tech raiding
the number of tech raiders being slaughtered by GPA should be proof![]()
no lah, most r developed nation but have a huge appetite for tech especially when they see that their targeted nations going to be deleted soon hence they want a piece of the pie, too bad GPA got active watch on war thread, anyone hitting any of our members get screw left right centreOriginally posted by chongjasmine:Lol. I think they are newbies, lah.
Even if they want to tech-raid, they do it with an alliance with so many members like GPA.
Heck, even if they attack a 20 member alliance, they are courting their own deaths.
don't buy land unless the game tell u to buy, it is uselessOriginally posted by newcomer:my tax rate is at 10%. i'm thinking of rising it but what do i have to balance with the rising tax rate?
i'm thinking of selling some of my land because my population is 60.68/mile, which is quite sparse so i think my people could live with a smaller land, lol. besides, the lands are growing and i could now sell them for 300/mile with my current trade.
if only the price of land follows market trend like the price will go up and down according to demand by players. it'd be so cool.
chew on thisOriginally posted by bladez87:sian...i play over 1 month, but my NS not even 1k. now someone 7 days NS 3k...haiz i quitting liao...
yapOriginally posted by newcomer:aw fuck... u can't sell land without having 100 miles of purchased land.
Originally posted by Kenashi:yap
that's why nobody bought land unnecessarily![]()
it is not much to ask but the foreign aid slot is too muchOriginally posted by newcomer:i need 31k to prove a theory. who can loan me that amount? better yet, give me.come'on guys, 31k is not too much to ask for right?
Originally posted by Kenashi:it is not much to ask but the foreign aid slot is too much
from what i calculated, each slot is worth 0.5m to me
so u think i will give u 0.5m![]()
just like i told u, i can't cos a foreign aid slot is worth 0.5m to meOriginally posted by newcomer:erm... i don't understand. oh nvm, since i haven't grasp the game yet. anyways, can u lend me 23.7k? i'll return it back to in a few minutes. if you want an interest charge to go with it, we can negotiate it.
Originally posted by Kenashi:just like i told u, i can't cos a foreign aid slot is worth 0.5m to me
not tens of thousand
if u can get it from me w/o using an aid slot, i be happy to give u![]()
i don't have one how to giveOriginally posted by newcomer:oh, still got aid slot ah? whatt da hell is that sia???!!! nvm, u can lend me 0.5mil then. i'll pay u back with 10% interest, how's that? it's just for a shortwhile only.
Originally posted by Kenashi:i don't have one how to give
all my slots taken up for tech deal
i am running five tech deals at one shot![]()
1 timeOriginally posted by newcomer:i guess i need to ask from a poorer state...
btw, the maximum amount of land that u can buy is 20miles only for 1 time or 1 day?
Originally posted by Kenashi:1 time
u can buy as much as u got the money to pay for it
i think u can forget about some tricks, if there is any trick, it will already been on GPA board![]()
Your trying to use rubber as a trick for selling back 300%. Is that it?Originally posted by newcomer:it's not a trick lor. aiya i just need 20+ k... isit that hard to get? haha... do most ppl generate their income from aids?
for 1 tech deal it costs u 500k? but how much profit can u gain from the 500k u've invested and how long?
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Your trying to use rubber as a trick for selling back 300%. Is that it?