U shld pm those higher ranks de.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:http://www.cybernations.net/nation_drill_display.asp?Nation_ID=159186
Anyone wants to tech deal with me? I have all 4 slots empty![]()
go to CN forum or yr alliance forum lahOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:http://www.cybernations.net/nation_drill_display.asp?Nation_ID=159186
Anyone wants to tech deal with me? I have all 4 slots empty![]()
Ur nation still bigger then mineOriginally posted by Ferret:U shld pm those higher ranks de.
Us small nations can only do deals. cannot buy![]()
CN forum rather risky right? Scared if I post openly there, I might attract rogue attacksOriginally posted by Kenashi:go to CN forum or yr alliance forum lah
i don't think anyone here can afford to buy tech![]()
u inside an alliance?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:CN forum rather risky right? Scared if I post openly there, I might attract rogue attacks![]()
Yeah but can u imagine someone whacking you at the precise moment you receive 50 tech and taking it away? Your alliance can only help you after that.Originally posted by Kenashi:u inside an alliance?
they will protect u against rogue nation mah![]()
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Yeah but can u imagine someone whacking you at the precise moment you receive 50 tech and taking it away? Your alliance can only help you after that.
I need the military to at least withstand the 3 attacks per day, which I dont have![]()
and it will always beOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Ur nation still bigger then mine![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:and it will always be![]()
Ferrets taste pretty good roasted over a spitOriginally posted by Ferret:and it will always be![]()
did i say that to u ?Originally posted by Kenashi:
never say always
someone said that to me, now he is just smelling my dust![]()
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Ferrets taste pretty good roasted over a spit![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:
u expect ppl to waste 1 slot for a 6k donation
u must be kidding me
why don't u just offer to be middleman, u can earn 100k for 2 slots![]()
..... Woah ur nation really big sia. Congrats. but i dunnno why u buy so many troops to increase ur nation strength.. maybe just to overtake the Smelling dust person. good lor =) good luckOriginally posted by Kenashi:
never say always
someone said that to me, now he is just smelling my dust![]()
not u lah, another guyOriginally posted by Ferret:did i say that to u ?![]()
better start now, i start tech trading when i am 20 days oldOriginally posted by newcomer:i quit liao, happy? now i looking at better alternatives.
i hvn join alliance because i had work to do and i just got home. maybe will join GOON tml when i log in.
u think i like u so bo liao n childish mehOriginally posted by V|ncent:..... Woah ur nation really big sia. Congrats. but i dunnno why u buy so many troops to increase ur nation strength.. maybe just to overtake the Smelling dust person. good lor =) good luck
u went tech raiding??Originally posted by allentyb:i just got out of a war with another nation
lesson learnt: should have pick on a non alliance inactive nation
Originally posted by fallin:one of \m/'s leaders passed away today.*has a moment of silence*
u send me wot ?Originally posted by allentyb:i just got out of a war with another nation
lesson learnt: should have pick on a non alliance inactive nation