No one wants to trade with meOriginally posted by Ferret:and btw nice resources![]()
......Originally posted by allentyb:No one wants to trade with me![]()
that trade is one of my alliance member resources so i trade with him lorOriginally posted by Ferret:......
pm more actively loh.
wah so lucky u got coal and lumber as first trade ?
that took me 3 days and 200k !![]()
better start finding more tradesOriginally posted by allentyb:that trade is one of my alliance member resources so i trade with him lor
i did, but no one wants to trade with meOriginally posted by Ferret:better start finding more trades![]()
takes time lah...Originally posted by allentyb:i did, but no one wants to trade with me![]()
hehe dunno le.. like too good to be true wor. Perhaps you are right, should accept the deal. it is just a game anywayOriginally posted by Ferret:1.2 mil for 50 tech a bit on the low side....
but if u have no other deals just take bah....
if its $$$ upfront i dont see why not be trusted =)
you need a middleman as wellOriginally posted by wh|te_@ng3|:hehe dunno le.. like too good to be true wor. Perhaps you are right, should accept the deal. it is just a game anyway![]()
some of us here are doing tech trades for 3mil per 100 tech...Originally posted by wh|te_@ng3|:hehe dunno le.. like too good to be true wor. Perhaps you are right, should accept the deal. it is just a game anyway![]()
middleman??? what do u mean? lol..Originally posted by allentyb:you need a middleman as well![]()
frankly speaking ar, i dunno much about this game lol.. everyday just collect taxes and accept tradeOriginally posted by Ferret:some of us here are doing tech trades for 3mil per 100 tech...
why is it too good ?![]()
no she doesntOriginally posted by allentyb:you need a middleman as well![]()
read some of the guides around and google it a bit bah...Originally posted by wh|te_@ng3|:frankly speaking ar, i dunno much about this game lol.. everyday just collect taxes and accept trade![]()
Join a guild like I did.. Its more fun roleplaying with other peepsOriginally posted by wh|te_@ng3|:frankly speaking ar, i dunno much about this game lol.. everyday just collect taxes and accept trade![]()
that's the normal deal outside GPAOriginally posted by Ferret:1.2 mil for 50 tech a bit on the low side....
but if u have no other deals just take bah....
if its $$$ upfront i dont see why not be trusted =)
what to do, uranium is a bad resource for small nation, only big nations that want nuke will want uranium.Originally posted by allentyb:No one wants to trade with me![]()
i had an offer 2.8mil 100 tech from non GPA.Originally posted by Kenashi:that's the normal deal outside GPA
we offer higher rate becos we want our members to build up faster
u make it inside GPA forum right?Originally posted by Ferret:i had an offer 2.8mil 100 tech from non GPA.
now running 5 continuous, but it is damn siongOriginally posted by Gackt247:I'm doing 3mil per 100tech myfrens.. my record was 4 of this at a time.. siong leh.. making 5 soon..![]()
He Pmed me in game. Not inside GPA.Originally posted by Kenashi:u make it inside GPA forum right?
if u make it in CN forum, u will get less
ya lah, GPA got better dealOriginally posted by Ferret:He Pmed me in game. Not inside GPA.
I never accept.