i saw someone asking that also.Originally posted by Kenashi:ya lah, GPA got better deal
i once saw a 50 tech 3m deal, but too bad i don't have a slot for it
sianz![]()
Do you include the fees for middle-man?Originally posted by Gackt247:I'm doing 3mil per 100tech myfrens.. my record was 4 of this at a time.. siong leh.. making 5 soon..![]()
... Get 1 person from GPA to help you?Originally posted by Kenashi:damn that rogue is so hard to kill
i spent more 10m on infra, CM, aircraft, tanks, soldiers, tech.
n he is still not going down.
Wars are awesome coolOriginally posted by chongjasmine:130 infra damaged by wars.
Three wars.
Fan wars.
Three fan caused 110++ damage to my infra.
Legion caused 20 damage.
Fought 4 fan, 2 legions.
Fan= hard nut to crack.
Legion=paper tiger?
I once accepted 85k as a middleman. He was desperate to sell and I am desperate for cashOriginally posted by Kenashi:ya lah, GPA got better deal
i once saw a 50 tech 3m deal, but too bad i don't have a slot for it
sianz![]()
all his war slots taken up, he have 6 wars to fightOriginally posted by chongjasmine:... Get 1 person from GPA to help you?
Ah, I am currently in 3 wars now.
Wars really cost, sia.
Nevermind.
Waiting for wars to end so can complete my half-completed tech trade.
76 infra destroyed in the wars, my infra.
But the enemies sufferered more.
DEATH TO FAN!!!
I lost 140 infra in just 2 battlesOriginally posted by chongjasmine:130 infra damaged by wars.
Three wars.
Fan wars.
Three fan caused 110++ damage to my infra.
Legion caused 20 damage.
Fought 4 fan, 2 legions.
Fan= hard nut to crack.
Legion=paper tiger?
Originally posted by skid:damn! lost a trade partner today....rubber and beef... the beef i don't care about but losing rubber also took automobiles and asphalt with it...i'm also trying to replace a trade partner that hasn't been there for 10 days. i don't expect to see him again.
Depends on my confidence level of giving back the tech.Originally posted by cApitaland:when you guys do those 3m 100 tech deals, do you spend the money 1st or play carefully wait until the deal finish den spend profits in 1 shot?
I also hit my target harder.Originally posted by Kenashi:I lost 140 infra in just 2 battles
luckily i hit him harder 175 infras![]()
spend first, u can get 860k within the next 10 days from tax incomeOriginally posted by cApitaland:when you guys do those 3m 100 tech deals, do you spend the money 1st or play carefully wait until the deal finish den spend profits in 1 shot?
just now we had another battleOriginally posted by chongjasmine:I also hit my target harder.
He is left with very little soldiers.
I think I deal countless number of infra damages to my target.
Which one is your rogue?Originally posted by Kenashi:just now we had another battle
he hit me with CM for 30 infra damages
I lost 4 fighters
I caught him while he is building up his army n looted him 150k
total infra damage inflicted on him today : 128.3 infras woohoo
tech destroyed : 10
tech captured : 10
his fighters destroyed : 16
I caught him with his pants down today![]()
too bad he got 2 aids slot opening up tomorrow, hope nobody get con by him again.
i don't want to face another 6m of aids when i got nothing coming in at the moment![]()
All the best for your fight.Originally posted by Kenashi:just now we had another battle
he hit me with CM for 30 infra damages
I lost 4 fighters
I caught him while he is building up his army n looted him 150k
total infra damage inflicted on him today : 128.3 infras woohoo
tech destroyed : 10
tech captured : 10
his fighters destroyed : 16
I caught him with his pants down today![]()
too bad he got 2 aids slot opening up tomorrow, hope nobody get con by him again.
i don't want to face another 6m of aids when i got nothing coming in at the moment![]()
woohoo!Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
DoctortopiaOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Which one is your rogue?
gratzOriginally posted by skid:woohoo!
I got rubber and wheat today! I got my nation's happiness, income, and population back...also i got my two bonus resources back and since i also got wheat I now have beer!![]()