i thought all yr trade agreement r settled?Originally posted by Ferret:WHY ARE ALL THE LUMBER AND COAL IN OTHER TEAMS ?![]()
Agreed. Rebuilding my nation after the wars.Originally posted by Kenashi:war is not for growing nations
i threw 7.5m into an all out war with a rogue
in the end, he got deleted n i didn't get to go into my infra shopping spree![]()
yalor yalorOriginally posted by chongjasmine:Agreed. Rebuilding my nation after the wars.
Lost 100++ infra. Income dropped from 200k to 90k at one point.
Many days without investing in infra. Spent un-neccessary money pn cm, soldiers and tanks and airforce.
Rebuilding.
dont think it is going to happenOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Great war IV is long overdue...![]()
coal and lumberOriginally posted by seow:who wants coal uranium?
War is like that, lah.Originally posted by Kenashi:yalor yalor
i buy infra he send CM over
when he started ground attack, all his money depleted liao
i didn't get a chance to raid his 20m cash
in the end, we went into an all-out war, luckily he got trashed by me
but i didn't get much in return![]()
What crappy resources do you have?Originally posted by seow:Money put on labour wasted, no trade.
People with crap materials shouldn't get harbour....
coal, uranium.Originally posted by chongjasmine:What crappy resources do you have?
Mine is spice and gem, quite crappy, also, I think.
Is it ok if I betray you? As in drop my supply of water to you just as you managed to get beer?Originally posted by mhcampboy:i need sum1 with aluminum...![]()
so tat i can get beer..
I dont buy infra normally, but i sitting on 7m of cashOriginally posted by chongjasmine:War is like that, lah.
That's why I never buy infra when kena attacked.
Rebuilding, now, though.
Almost back to where I was, thanks to tech trade.
unless u want to restart yr nation, otherwise it is best to get harbor as your first improvementOriginally posted by seow:Money put on labour wasted, no trade.
People with crap materials shouldn't get harbour....
7m? Consider trying to buy donations from someone.Originally posted by Kenashi:I dont buy infra normally, but i sitting on 7m of cash
if i dont spend it, it will get looted
stuck with either getting looted or getting demolished.
my nation not big enoughOriginally posted by chongjasmine:7m? Consider trying to buy donations from someone.
Will build your nation, faster, perhaps?
200k niaOriginally posted by Ferret:I hafta fork out another 200k for a trade![]()
u said 2.5 mil for safety infra jump right ?Originally posted by Kenashi:200k nia![]()
Originally posted by Gackt247:My nation:
[imghttp://www.cybernations.net/nation_drill_display.asp?Nation_ID=146124[/img]
mods or campy pls add..
ok.. back to tech deals and pumping my already inflated amts of infras.![]()