yap, for the first jumpOriginally posted by Ferret:u said 2.5 mil for safety infra jump right ?
i saw the cycle thing.Originally posted by Kenashi:yap, for the first jump![]()
u meant the improvement swapping??Originally posted by Ferret:i saw the cycle thing.
not worth it for me to enter into it at the moment.
I am just gonna mass buy infra![]()
Anyone wanna trade? I have gold and lumber.Originally posted by laoda99:hi guys i am orange team
one more trade slot open
http://www.cybernations.net/nation_edit.asp?Nation_ID=146633
yeahOriginally posted by Kenashi:u meant the improvement swapping??
I dont quite understand the concept hence i wont be doing that at the moment![]()
and you only gave me 100kOriginally posted by Ferret:I hafta fork out another 200k for a trade![]()
that one is a token of friendship lah.Originally posted by kenn3th:and you only gave me 100k
btw, is it noob if i only earn 100k a day?
check the tip n tricks sectionOriginally posted by Ferret:yeah
I guess the main issue was to cay infra at 50% (with labor camps) 5 days
thrash them
then buy 5 income boosters
but i forgot where factories is coming in.![]()
??? u meant tax income or profit after expenses?Originally posted by kenn3th:and you only gave me 100k
btw, is it noob if i only earn 100k a day?
tax incomeOriginally posted by Kenashi:??? u meant tax income or profit after expenses?
check le.Originally posted by Kenashi:check the tip n tricks section![]()
I only get like 17k after tax.Originally posted by kenn3th:tax income69k
2.5 million to jump 100 infra from 999 to 1099?Originally posted by Kenashi:yap, for the first jump![]()
that's the wrong link...it from your 'edit my nation' page instead of 'view my nation'....anybody that clicks it gets taken to their own nation, not your's.Originally posted by laoda99:hi guys i am orange team
one more trade slot open
http://www.cybernations.net/nation_edit.asp?Nation_ID=146633
i think it is slightly moreOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:2.5 million to jump 100 infra from 999 to 1099?
Originally posted by newcomer:wah u guys still playing ah? i quit liao lor.. haha. u all can attack me. my username is newcomer, although i think my nation may have been ravaged ten times over.![]()
my nation's strength is 2000+ lehOriginally posted by seow:I only get like 17k after tax.