applied, got it, infra jumped on my bonus dayOriginally posted by Kenashi:
i need to spoon feed u???I think i spoiled u liao
http://z11.invisionfree.com/GreenPA/index.php?showtopic=18864
gd for u lahOriginally posted by Ferret:applied, got it, infra jumped on my bonus day
i need more $$$$Originally posted by Kenashi:gd for u lah
I am oso jumping on my anniversary![]()
who dont need more moneyOriginally posted by Ferret:i need more $$$$![]()
eh. the 3mil i need to pay back one not.Originally posted by Kenashi:who dont need more money
money always not enough
at least u got better resources than me lah
my fur can kill me liao
sianz
thought of restarting my nation but .....
haiz, got feeling for it liao![]()
no need unless u want to leave GPA.Originally posted by Ferret:eh. the 3mil i need to pay back one not.
Originally posted by seow:At least my people are happy at 29.6, thanks for the support.![]()
44Originally posted by Kenashi:
better than mine, mine is 23 only
the highest i reached is 41 at 28% tax rateOriginally posted by Ferret:44
if tax @ 10%
if 28% I think around 38![]()
Join GPAOriginally posted by hmsg:just registered...
any good alliance?
http://www.cybernations.net/nation_drill_display.asp?Nation_ID=164918
todae got +2 bonus so 40 nia. How much tech was that ?Originally posted by Kenashi:the highest i reached is 41 at 28% tax rate
?? 50 techs lohOriginally posted by Ferret:todae got +2 bonus so 40 nia. How much tech was that ?
i was thinking of getting someone to do a 50 3mil 50 50 50 tech deal so i can hold 100Originally posted by Kenashi:?? 50 techs loh
i still selling tech
holding more tech is a waste of money
what for?? unless u want to buy airforce?Originally posted by Ferret:i was thinking of getting someone to do a 50 3mil 50 50 50 tech deal so i can hold 100![]()
no need airforce. no one wanna war meOriginally posted by Kenashi:what for?? unless u want to buy airforce?
go to war board, but u need clearance from handler for war sanctioned by GPAOriginally posted by Ferret:no need airforce. no one wanna war me![]()
Nah.Originally posted by Kenashi:go to war board, but u need clearance from handler for war sanctioned by GPA
http://z11.invisionfree.com/GreenPA/index.php?showforum=263
Originally posted by Ferret:Nah.
I no rikes war.
Originally posted by seow:If leaving an alliance requires giving back what is given, i need not give anything.![]()