I never received any aid and i don't know alliance people, here better.Originally posted by Kenashi:just liquidate your infra n buy lots of tech then send it back to those who aid u or just send it to members of your alliance![]()
then send it to whoever want itOriginally posted by seow:I never received any aid and i don't know alliance people, here better.
yesOriginally posted by mhcampboy:Do you all think, your alliance have done enough for your nation?
i got around 18m of aids at last countOriginally posted by cApitaland:not sure leh.
you put here what your alliance do for your nation then we can compare mah.
i got arnd there oso.Originally posted by Kenashi:i got around 18m of aids at last count
protection from tech raids
gained some war experience
met a lot of nice members in my alliance
generous offer for tech deals
good advice in building my nation
would have gotten a GPA trade ring but someone put it into the trash![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:I need aid.
I am a poor poor nation![]()
neber say small.Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
still small meh![]()
i nearly managed to secure a GPA trade ring but then one of them suddenly break away, end up the GPA trade ring collapsed.Originally posted by cApitaland:i got arnd there oso.
i say arnd 5m in aids.
tech raid protection
war exp. as well
alot of nice members oso. go irc tok kok sumtimes.
advice im not sure. i say sufficient.
trade ring ah? heard GPA is internalizing trades. my trades ok la but missing 1 key resource...lumber i tink.
Originally posted by Ferret:neber say small.
say poor.
very very poor...
lai lai aid me ?
I need 18 mil.
more infffrrrraasss !Originally posted by Kenashi:
what u need for 18m??
i oso need 35m for a wonder leh![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:more infffrrrraasss !
almost there lah !Originally posted by Kenashi:
u still want to catch up to skiddie huh?![]()
Trails behind like a relentless shadowOriginally posted by Ferret:almost there lah !
-scampers-
tech deals is wad?Originally posted by cApitaland:tech deals.
i rmb got 1 guy in our alliance keep telling us to do tech deals. i forgot who.
Looks like you havent been reading up muchOriginally posted by mhcampboy:tech deals is wad?
say lar..Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Looks like you havent been reading up much![]()
sell as much as tech as possibleOriginally posted by mhcampboy:say lar..![]()
sell technology??Originally posted by allentyb:sell as much as tech as possible