hmm....Originally posted by jOhO:it's ok.. i often get misunderstood this way.
bane of my life.![]()
alot of gers said that lor...Originally posted by shutthehellup:actually what we want is the VERY BASIC...we need a guy who can give us the security we need isn't it? it's a give and take situation here..men give security, women give the support.![]()
not easy to achieve the security that women need?Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:alot of gers said that lor...
but for us guys...
its not easy to achieve that....
i think....
its still that word that counts!
CHEMISTRY....
agree?![]()
wah tax consultant....quite interesting leh.....Originally posted by Maya061:why not ??? me not working as an acc. anymore lol.. but tax consultant. err.. the same yah ?!
actually wanna have my own cake shop lol..so.. will be different from ur line..joking lol..
wah!! so paiseh...Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:hmm....
gers like u very hard to find liaoz....
sg girls nowdays i feel....very very materialistic lor....
guess ur bf damn lucky![]()
Bwahahahahahaha....Originally posted by jOhO:wah!! so paiseh...![]()
btw.. i got some last nite.Originally posted by shutthehellup:Bwahahahahahaha....![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:btw.. i got some last nite.![]()
a bit painful leh.. he wasn't very gentle.![]()
Stable Job?? nowdays where got such thing one?Originally posted by shutthehellup:not easy to achieve the security that women need?
well, just the basic security..like a stable job, regular savings, occasional splurges..little surprises..
chemistry is discovered in the beginning, love maintains the chemistry.
if u dun have the habit of saving, den its ur fault..Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:Stable Job?? nowdays where got such thing one?
think my biggest weakness is that....
i spend and dun save...
keke...think must start saving liaoz...
keke
well...Originally posted by Inzaghi:if u dun have the habit of saving, den its ur fault..
den tat's ur weakness..if borrow got return is ok..Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:well...
its because i too friendly lor...
friend say want borrow then i lend out....
I agreed! Age, Status, Money, Background etc wouldn't matter if the both of you love each other very deeply and truly.Originally posted by curad:not all gals choose guys who r older than them juz coz they have more money or wat....not all gals r materialistic...like wat u guys think...i willl choose a guy who is older coz he's mature enuf to tink watever matters...i can swear tt even if he has no money,i dun mind...coz i LUV him...like my current bf,he's not as rich as last time,but still i stick by him coz i believe tt if u really love each other,u will be there for each other no matter u r rich or poor...
haha...Originally posted by duotiga83:so gd ...that discuss until that far![]()
You gotta a problem boy.Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:well...
its because i too friendly lor...
friend say want borrow then i lend out....
hmm.. trust me.. good looking guys sometimes could give you loadsa problems (moreover if he thinks that he's rich)Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:okok....
i think most will agree that many people go for older guys...
who can provide more security and luv...
how abt looks?
I sometime walk pass some fat/ ugly guys...
but look at their gers...so damn pretty...
JEALOUS...
looking at myself....
still single...keke![]()
Originally posted by Marmalade Boy:I agreed! Age, Status, Money, Background etc wouldn't matter if the both of you love each other very deeply and truly.![]()