xian!Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:who??
but hor i may be saving the final post for another dayOriginally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:i still got much more thyan u
jia you. U r doing great for a newbieOriginally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:i still got much more thyan u
u sim vry lost....Originally posted by chua22:quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by xian89:
i din use any strength leh.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
where did this come from??? cannot find....![]()
he IS very lostOriginally posted by skeujin:u sim vry lost....![]()
/sayangOriginally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:i very sad![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:/sayang
i am lost......maybe i still to new to the format use by this forum....Originally posted by skeujin:u sim vry lost....![]()
dnt be mistaken.... there's sgboy.... n there's sgboy2004....Originally posted by xian89:dunno... he very mysterious person.
u mean u got post in other forum?Originally posted by chua22:i am lost......maybe i still to new to the format use by this forum....![]()
cannot be leh.... y like tt?Originally posted by chua22:it didn't show thats y i can't find lor....... and thats y i saying dunno wat u all saying....![]()
think he just din read properlyOriginally posted by skeujin:cannot be leh.... y like tt?![]()
Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:
the other is the one u all chatting also lor...Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:u mean u got post in other forum?
Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:he IS very lost
shine power torch on chua
hope it help a littleoh!!Originally posted by chua22:the other is the one u all chatting also lor...
Oops....Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:u meant to 3k??
piangOriginally posted by xian89:hope it help a little
wohoo.. u veri fastOriginally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:oh!!
wat r u implying?Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:u finally show ur true colours
caught up with u!!!Originally posted by xian89:wohoo.. u veri fast
Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:ok, i put here lah.........
Originally posted by skeujin:wat r u implying?![]()