/me follow elmo go find gorgor bikeOriginally posted by e|mo:hahaha
/me jio hong hong go fang huo![]()
donno leh.... i only rem model not no.Originally posted by e|mo:wahahahaha hong ah.. u dunno the license plate no. ah..![]()
u mus b the arsonist whos burning bikes all ovr sg...Originally posted by thhong22:hahahha.... try my luck then... if i got the wrong bike.... oops.... the person suay loh![]()
*humpf*Originally posted by skeujin:i bet u she sure dunno 1. not tt i wana be biased but gals who dun really like bikes cnt tell one from another, let alone their plate number. they can only tel u wat color.![]()
hiaz.... yah loh....Originally posted by toothie:wad to do? he is the boss' son.
i wrng meh?Originally posted by thhong22:*humpf*![]()
hey i sue u for libel ah.....Originally posted by skeujin:u mus b the arsonist whos burning bikes all ovr sg...![]()
WRONGOriginally posted by skeujin:i wrng meh?![]()
thn u follow elmo for wat? cheerleader aah?Originally posted by thhong22:hey i sue u for libel ah.....
me is bike-lover hoh?!
wont burn bikes one
me keep a look out for her mahOriginally posted by skeujin:thn u follow elmo for wat? cheerleader aah?![]()
overruled your headOriginally posted by skeujin:overruled!!!![]()
wahahaha then i help dat person dial 999Originally posted by thhong22:hahahha.... try my luck then... if i got the wrong bike.... oops.... the person suay loh![]()
/me hold hong hong's hand... where is kor kor's bikeOriginally posted by thhong22:/me follow elmo go find gorgor bike
Originally posted by skeujin:thn u follow elmo for wat? cheerleader aah?![]()
i let hong hong light the fireOriginally posted by thhong22:me keep a look out for her mah![]()
call loh..Originally posted by skeujin:/call police to keep a luk out for 2 gals wandering around carparks at nite....![]()
yah rite!!!... i come visit both of u in changi...Originally posted by e|mo:call loh..
later i jio the policemen to fang huo with me![]()
remember to bring fried rice alongOriginally posted by skeujin:yah rite!!!... i come visit both of u in changi...![]()
i donno lehOriginally posted by e|mo:/me hold hong hong's hand... where is kor kor's bike![]()
mummy say cannot play with fireOriginally posted by e|mo:i let hong hong light the fire![]()
Ooi... another 1... add salt and vinegar...Originally posted by BearBear®:ask u to light the fire, not play with fire![]()
cannot play with fire means cannot light it.... it's dangerous u noe?Originally posted by BearBear®:ask u to light the fire, not play with fire![]()
lucky u smart... dnt wana b room mates with elmo n bear bear at changi isit? hahahaOriginally posted by thhong22:cannot play with fire means cannot light it.... it's dangerous u noe?
how to light a ciggy har??Originally posted by thhong22:cannot play with fire means cannot light it.... it's dangerous u noe?