dun wan!!!!Originally posted by e|mo:i want kor kor as my cellmate![]()
pass to me... i will burn it one stick at a time n make sure hong hong dnt smoke it....Originally posted by e|mo:you don't smoke? next time if i see you smoking.. i throw the ciggy away![]()
hey ciggy exp hoh?!Originally posted by e|mo:you don't smoke? next time if i see you smoking.. i throw the ciggy away![]()
i always been a good gal mahOriginally posted by skeujin:zhe yang chai kwai... dun kena bad influence frm elmo!!!!![]()
me hide from gorgor n elmoOriginally posted by skeujin:pass to me... i will burn it one stick at a time n make sure hong hong dnt smoke it....![]()
last nite did u watch channel 8? they wer introducing hk leh. nxt week got part 2.Originally posted by thhong22:me hide from gorgor n elmo![]()
last nite? wat show?Originally posted by skeujin:last nite did u watch channel 8? they wer introducing hk leh. nxt week got part 2.
singapore show leh.. my chinese chit teh chit teh i also dunno wat title... wana tell u wan but knw u sure outside chionging...Originally posted by thhong22:last nite? wat show?
no hoh? i good gal don chiong....Originally posted by skeujin:singapore show leh.. my chinese chit teh chit teh i also dunno wat title... wana tell u wan but knw u sure outside chionging...
haha glad you know thatOriginally posted by skeujin:dun wan!!!!
everyday i will hear.... "whrs my fried rice? whrs my fried rice? whrs my fried rice? whrs my fried rice? whrs my fried rice? whrs my fried rice? whrs my fried rice? whrs my fried rice? whrs my fried rice? whrs my fried rice? whrs my fried rice? whrs my fried rice? whrs my fried rice? whrs my fried rice? whrs my fried rice? whrs my fried rice? whrs my fried rice? whrs my fried rice? whrs my fried rice? whrs my fried rice? whrs my fried rice? whrs my fried rice? whrs my fried rice? whrs my fried rice? whrs my fried rice? whrs my fried rice? whrs my fried rice? whrs my fried rice? whrs my fried rice? whrs my fried rice? whrs my fried rice? whrs my fried rice? whrs my fried rice? whrs my fried rice? whrs my fried rice? whrs my fried rice? whrs my fried rice? whrs my fried rice? whrs my fried rice? whrs my fried rice? whrs my fried rice? whrs my fried rice? whrs my fried rice? whrs my fried rice? whrs my fried rice?"