firstly use all the trigger commands.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Currently i'm at mount Gagazet challenging the boss called seymor & his mortisorption sidekick.......very difficult to beat him he came up with the attack called Total Annihilation very hard to counter that......so got any tactic to defeat him? He is one arsehole who exhaust & banish my aeons...... very the frustrating can't beat him also use attack which gives us bad status condition especially the zombie condition...........
I use bio it seems that it is immune to it.....Originally posted by jasmine17:firstly use all the trigger commands.
use tidus to cast hastega and yuna use protect spell on everyone.
silence seymour and use bio.
His defense quite strong leh..............Originally posted by jasmine17:one of your character need to perform an attack that will reduce all of mortiorchis hp.
use auron limit breakOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:His defense quite strong leh..............
umm i forgot which of his limit break works best for mortichis?Originally posted by jasmine17:use auron limit break
the newest one you gotOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:umm i forgot which of his limit break works best for mortichis?
Is it called the banisher............the third one i think?Originally posted by jasmine17:the newest one you got
no need to go buy guildbook lah... internet got a lot liao leh...Originally posted by weidev:when i buy guildbook then i reply u...
its actually www.gamefaqs.comOriginally posted by s|nNeD:no need to go buy guildbook lah... internet got a lot liao leh...
www.gamesfaq.com