hello new user here =)
im riding a NSR ... actually one thing i think i would agree is tat TZM looks fiercer...but i guess tats all...my bike is simple original NSR...just with a HRC pipe..my fren rides a TZM his pipe is dunno wat pipe but its very fast(his bike) . Usually during pick up TZM loses but in terms of the top speed...SP can easily hit up to 200++ with the HRC pipe...maybe you guys would like to change ur opinion about SP ? But right now i think the fastest on the road is the kawasaki KRR when u see them remember don't play no point ! haha
------------------
HRC
hi nsr.....i do not agree wif u coz i used to ride sp...now i ride tzm.... my bike the pick up i don think will lose to yr lor... u see ar...u pipe hrc pipe...its a hoonda racing part u noe... BUT for tzm... u juz lup one m'sia pipe... yr bike can fly wifout wings... if u really wanna try... erm... one nite we try FRDLY race... lose or win... oso same lah... :p wat we want is oso the same mah .......... the truth rite? erm... btw...only mod i did was to change my silencer.... tt's all ...the pick up oredi much much better thn my 'ex-wife' (sp) :p
haha... totally agree with TZM53... i used to ride SP with a HRC pipe also. Plus i change carb, reed valve, settings, fuel injector, and lotssa shits... but still lose to TZM... original somemore... kanina... my top oso 190++ but dono why still lose... haha... and lastly, have to see rider's skill, if give a Super 4 to a person without dragging skill oso lose... hahaha