That road is called "East Parameter Road" u can check it out on the street directory. Its just ahead of Changi Village. That stretch can try top speed and can maintain at top speed for quite sometime. But dangerous lah, 2 lanes up and 2 lanes down, no barriers.Originally posted by XiaoDi:U all know everytime on tv got a place where can see the airport runway wan...
then can see planes flying over your head that place is where ah?
any idea?
Oh got 1 question from RTT ....
When another vehicle wan to overtake you horz:
a) u will increase speed
b) u will maintain speed
c) u will decrease speed
I put maintain speed but some ah bengs that took the test keep saying is decrease... so which is it?
Personally I would increase speed larz.... :p
eh don't be so sad lerr... zai zai lai, can make it wan!!!Originally posted by XiaoDi:Thanx TZR
......today going to ssdc to book another RTT because actually counted exactly 5 wrong....after your reply i tink fail liaoz....
no lah~~swing arm is for the stablity for cornering laR..more zai... u noe? its true lor... last time my sp cornering super smooth....now leh...haiz...Originally posted by XiaoDi:choi choi choi... cannot fail ah... fail muz take evaluation all over again.... :p
mitolover good luck to u man, I also waiting for result now..... so now keep taking self practice.
So the swing arm is juz for lookin chio larz... hmmm ok thanx
Hey! Theres a thing called "MIRICLE" and it can happen anytime...Originally posted by XiaoDi:Thanx TZR
......today going to ssdc to book another RTT because actually counted exactly 5 wrong....after your reply i tink fail liaoz....
muahaahaa...alemak...bud...dy sial~~Originally posted by TZR:Hey! Theres a thing called "MIRICLE" and it can happen anytime...Good luck bud!
More zai ah.... hmmmm tink i will need that...hee hee would like to train to do conering untill like the pros on tv....knees will touch floor then got smoke come out wan!!! wahhhh shiok!Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:no lah~~swing arm is for the stablity for cornering laR..more zai... u noe? its true lor... last time my sp cornering super smooth....now leh...haiz...
Can.....Originally posted by mitolover:wah u can book liao ah
i tot must get results then can book?
bbdc must at least 10days after test then can book leh
sian~
hahahaa the ah beng r all guai guai...remm in the skool u muz b the most guai rider..so comfirm decrease speed one..but seriously if on the road tis realli happens..i'll let the joker overtake mi first..safty first la...den when road clear i overtake him bak ;P u havent pass rtt buy bike alreadi ar?Originally posted by XiaoDi:U all know everytime on tv got a place where can see the airport runway wan...
then can see planes flying over your head that place is where ah?
any idea?
Oh got 1 question from RTT ....
When another vehicle wan to overtake you horz:
a) u will increase speed
b) u will maintain speed
c) u will decrease speed
I put maintain speed but some ah bengs that took the test keep saying is decrease... so which is it?
Personally I would increase speed larz.... :p