kanina u huan lo! KPO! Muahaha u go pray ur Serangoon Rd lah~ Oppss... sorry lah, not meant to suan ur religion~ AmARrrR~~ :pOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:hey abt religous things u oso say...wad a fucker u r man...fucking loser?? wad u pray too?? yr ANCESTORS aR? fucking bo kah si
Exactly! EG my name Francis, i will put 56. But too bad TZR tail veli small, put no. damn ugly~ heheheOriginally posted by Snowball@)---:tink usuali the nos. represents their fav no. or name lor..eg.a guy wif the name Steven will most prob put the no. 7...etc ah..If TP wana catch everybody wif nos,make them pull over,i tink they need a multi-storey carpark liao. Heehee...
Ever saw a grp of SPs wif nos. on their tail,the word "MACAU" under the no., and their chinese name on the sai-tao. If I din remember wrongly, the nos. are 1 to 11.
Er..Ivan, u askin me ah? Or this qns for someone else huh? If it's me, neither. :ÞOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:u drive or ride?
My bike got a sticker of hello kitty at the side and elmo at the front....kekekekekOriginally posted by roger:what do u think of all those mugen and playstation, shell and mobil stickers people paste on their bikes?
is it better to leave the bike as it is?
cheebye kia...buey kia lang tu lan .... nnb lah....Originally posted by TZR:kanina u huan lo! KPO! Muahaha u go pray ur Serangoon Rd lah~ Oppss... sorry lah, not meant to suan ur religion~ AmARrrR~~ :p
wah ivan wa si le wa buei loon ah! kia! ke pah yi ah, tiat yi ay moto ah, xio yi ay chu ah!Originally posted by TZR:kanina u huan lo! KPO! Muahaha u go pray ur Serangoon Rd lah~ Oppss... sorry lah, not meant to suan ur religion~ AmARrrR~~ :p
put yr head lo....yr bike head i mean...the sai...tao.... :pOriginally posted by TZR:Exactly! EG my name Francis, i will put 56. But too bad TZR tail veli small, put no. damn ugly~ hehehe
don wan lah.....wait he cry and beg me not to do and all that... aiya i see oso no heart to do liao coz u juz think lah... ok u ever seen those oil drums? he is fatter thn tt leh...u juz think....hao long is it for him to beg on his knees? hao cannot lah... wait i too slpy i accident pour keronsene in his mouth thn hao?? haahahaaOriginally posted by kof-guy:wah ivan wa si le wa buei loon ah! kia! ke pah yi ah, tiat yi ay moto ah, xio yi ay chu ah!
wan take bike BUT bf dun allow..parents DIE aso wun allow. Now tink i waited long enuff for the TP charge liao..tink they not charging me..so shld be safe for me to go learn car liao lor.But stil long way..next month Final theory only ar....Originally posted by kof-guy:snowball now not taking any license meh?
haha dun tell me u come here to mix the water and touch the fish only :p
wait my mama throw me out of the hse I stay wher?!?! BF tink I not zai enuff.Originally posted by kof-guy:huh?
TP charge?
u tio charge?
aiya heck care they all lah just go learn lah!
nxt time u pillion yur bf he happy oso ^_^
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:U diam lar, better than urs, SHIT DRUMS!!
don wan lah.....wait he cry and beg me not to do and all that... aiya i see oso no heart to do liao coz u juz think lah... ok u ever seen those oil drums? he is [b]fatter thn tt leh...u juz think....hao long is it for him to beg on his knees? hao cannot lah... wait i too slpy i accident pour keronsene in his mouth thn hao?? haahahaa
[/B]
Originally posted by TZR:then u juz hack care....juz put lah. Hai zai deng shen mo ne?
U diam lar, better than urs, [b]SHIT DRUMS!!
Snowball, how does 56 looks? Abit slunt is nice i think, well, important not nice or what, most important is that is symbolises me! hehe
[This message has been edited by TZR (edited 26 September 2001).][/B]
don wan lah, my tail small... TZR remain plain is nicest!Originally posted by Snowball@)---:then u juz hack care....juz put lah. Hai zai deng shen mo ne?
hi tzr... ermm actually can.... but must see if u wan ant..... u ask the sticker shop do the sticker half way... thn u go pao yr seat wif the upper half of the digitOriginally posted by TZR:don wan lah, my tail small... TZR remain plain is nicest!![]()
Those are my friends, 1 in ITE balestier. Foreigners...Originally posted by Snowball@)---:Most of the shops now store the logos in their com. U hav 2 tell them wat logos u lookin for eg. "Yamaha logo" then they let u see the selection they hav,u choose and then they cut it 4 u.
There's one in UBI doin stickers and plates 4 bikes & cars...a few rows of workshops there...it's the row facing GOLDTRON HQ..on one end is a coffeeshop,the other end is the shop liao. Rite infront of a cross-junction.
Soli ah..exact address I dunno..but onli remember u turn in at the Geylang East PC.
That's all I can help...Hope it's not useless...
kekeke.....![]()
Those are my friends.. In ITE balestier. Foreigners..Originally posted by Snowball@)---:tink usuali the nos. represents their fav no. or name lor..eg.a guy wif the name Steven will most prob put the no. 7...etc ah..If TP wana catch everybody wif nos,make them pull over,i tink they need a multi-storey carpark liao. Heehee...
Ever saw a grp of SPs wif nos. on their tail,the word "MACAU" under the no., and their chinese name on the sai-tao. If I din remember wrongly, the nos. are 1 to 11.
u mean they all foreigners ah? So does that explains why the word "Macau"?Originally posted by MoVIStAr:Those are my friends.. In ITE balestier. Foreigners..