Ya...i heard this b4 too..Originally posted by N|rVaNa07:I also took praticals at SSDC, and I remembered one of the intructors told us abt an incident on the on-road pratical 6 during the theory lesson.
He said last time he took this group out for pratical 6 in the afternoon, then there's this guy who met his friends on the road, then he while riding his bike, talked to his friends too. In the end, he ended up following his friends to Orchard. He called up SSDC and asked for help coz he is lost.
The instructor told him to park his bike at Orchard and take a taxi back. haha.
whahaahahahahhhahaha!!!Originally posted by TZR:i oso got one joke, i invent one, dedicated to Ivan. hehehe here it goes...
got one day a guy after lesson, then end of lesson, he park bike liao, just walk away. Then the instructor shouted! OEI! Why never put back helmet!??!! Then the guy replied "Fuck U da day! I'm a singh da!
Muahaha, tough not funnie, but the moral of the story? BAYI SAVE $$ NO NEED BUY HELMET SIOL!
i dedicate this to yr F.Originally posted by TZR:i oso got one joke, i invent one, dedicated to Ivan. hehehe here it goes...
got one day a guy after lesson, then end of lesson, he park bike liao, just walk away. Then the instructor shouted! OEI! Why never put back helmet!??!! Then the guy replied "Fuck U da day! I'm a singh da!
Muahaha, tough not funnie, but the moral of the story? BAYI SAVE $$ NO NEED BUY HELMET SIOL!
woa lao..if me i sure run untill donno go where liao.... paiseh untill die...haahaa... but...these things happen loh....Originally posted by kof-guy:that time during my 2a TP, got this ger she take wrong result slip and very very happy run out go get her 2a license. the tp tester chase her back then infron of the class "you are #A not #B, #B pass, you never pass!"
Wah lan eahhhhhh....Originally posted by kof-guy:that time during my 2a TP, got this ger she take wrong result slip and very very happy run out go get her 2a license. the tp tester chase her back then infron of the class "you are #A not #B, #B pass, you never pass!"
'toing toing' means u ..... bounce izzit??Originally posted by TZR:i remember one~ I was having Prac 3 at SSDC, then i first time take narrow plank. Then beside the narrow plank is the main road where cars learn to E-brake. Then i went up narrow plank, and lost balance, the bike dropped to the right and i jump "toing! toing!" out to the main road. Then i turn around heng no car siol~ IF not its a "real" E-brake for the cars liao~ hahaha Then the instructor use his side of eyes to stare at me as i quickly pick up my bike and run away~ hehehe.. :p
hahaha wu liao got wat to camo no lah. in the circuit got big big chair wif umbrella let the sit.Originally posted by XiaoDi:Wah lan eahhhhhh....
xia shuai xia!
The tester so zek ark!
Heard from instructers that TP testers would camouflage as lamp post during the test....
dunno if real or not :p
confirm tt guy put one aR? i mean the owner.....Originally posted by XiaoDi:Just found a good method to protect your bike... A person did this with his/her bike near my house....
He/she put a canvas over his/her bike, then put something there confirm nobody dare to touch.... Woman's napkin.... worst still stained wan! kaoz then not whisper ultra thin kind, is damn thick kind :p
I saw liaoz almost puke.... pple walk pass all keep away 2m. U guys can consider this method
maybe u can take home and make teabag~ muahaha~~!! POWERL SIAL!~LLLL~~LLLL~~~~~ *guns n roses* LllLlllLllLLL~~ LllL~ LlllLL~ muahahaha....Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:precaution mah
skali flip tt time bo hoh seh the fucking pad drop on u thn hao?? knn i don wanna go ti botak wor~~ + suay
*pantang*:p