------------------Originally posted by Snowball@)---:New R6 on display now at GV Marina.
yap..it shld still be there.I saw it on Friday night onli leh.It's at one corner. Beside theatre 1 and 2. 2 yamaha bikes on display. Not the ticketing counter there,it's upstairs where the theatres are.Originally posted by nick34:izzi i juz go there leh but din see ...
4got abt the price liao..u go Marina see lor.they got put price..I din take much notice of the price...juz drooling over the beast onli..heheh..Originally posted by LexZEUS:How much is the price of new YZF R6 ? and how much is second hand one?
Which one is better CBR600 or YZF R6?
I like YZF exhaust tube ... big like bazooka ..
new r6 or the 2001 r6??Originally posted by Christopher Tan:hey guys.. i oso saw the yamaha R6 at marina sq...theres a frazer(tats the naked R1) too... but no price indication leh....
no lar ... he he ... I like YZF more than any bike ...Originally posted by Snowball@)---:4got abt the price liao..u go Marina see lor.they got put price..I din take much notice of the price...juz drooling over the beast onli..heheh..
Outlook wise..i tink CBR no fight..the R6 looks so fierce from the front.Stylo-mylo. :Þ
aww man...i hate to say this but.... he is right....Originally posted by TZR:R6 has bigger seats!And the tail light is more chio than R1.
That means YZF R6 is 6000 issit? must buy one when got 2A!Originally posted by kof-guy:hahaha type finish liao then realise, if the price i put is real ah, than is like 100cc for $1000 hahaha.
(for the uninformed , r1 is 1000cc r6 is 600cc.)
if r1 is kick start the i think the person muz have damn muscular legs to kick start the bike liaoz..Originally posted by Snowball@)---:Then why is R1 more common in sg roads?
R6 electric start rite??R1 onli kick start huh?
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:THE bike, heheh, sounds like other bike no use like that, makes other bikes junk lerr...hahah, i know you jus kidding, but juz make sure you better get one in the future!!!
R6 is [b]the bike for sg roads
[/B]
Originally posted by LexZEUS:That means YZF R6 is 6000 issit? must buy one when got 2A!
Originally posted by Snowball@)---:Then why is R1 more common in sg roads?
R6 electric start rite??R1 onli kick start huh?
R6 is 600cc... and only for class 2...Originally posted by LexZEUS:That means YZF R6 is 6000 issit? must buy one when got 2A!
not coz ppl believe they need extra horsepower......600 already more than enuff horsepower laioz... most ppl would not even be able to make use of the bike to its full potential...unless u pro racer i bo bian....Originally posted by owm:R1 is more common because people prefer a larger cc bike because they believe they need the horsepower.
Both R1 and R6 are electric start only.
so...then wat's reason u tink leh? If I'm not wrong,u riding R1 urself rite? Then why u buy R1 and not 6?? Or issit simply cos u r rich?? hehehe :ÞOriginally posted by fp2075r:not coz ppl believe they need extra horsepower......600 already more than enuff horsepower laioz... most ppl would not even be able to make use of the bike to its full potential...unless u pro racer i bo bian....