wat is it happening if bike is vibrating alot when throttle?
all_souls
wah... problem many many...
Theres too much to say... go get a bike shop n tell them the problem lo... best
all_souls
opps sorry... i mean too many reasons for ur questions...
aHGer^83
cld be ur engine bah
all_souls
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
cld be ur engine bah
Not really lo... but maybe la... cos certain rpm not reeach will vibrate too one ma. so i say got many reasons behind his question.
InSPirE78
huh?!!! can list afew so i chk on it?
all_souls
From some of my encounter n my frens...
1) carb settings not properly set. 2) clutch booster spoilt n many more lo... cant think of it liao.... gonna sleep.... tired. go check with bike shop much safer.
tHoMiE
ermmm i think some of the problem might be things getting loose ... what bike u ridding ... 2 stroke of 4 stroke ... if 2 stroke may be big end / con rod / con rod bearing / piston pin bearing / piston ring / piston / clutch plates ...
InSPirE78
wah so many thing? think shld b my con rod lah....that time overhaul ask mi to change but i dun1......i riding rxz leh.....
all_souls
THink better don bother go change that con rod. My fren SP when for overhaul too. They ask him change con rod too. Sick....
JUs try out some good bikes shop, trusted ones, Forum intro one and ask how lo.