dun fget to get laidOriginally posted by kopiosatu:Might be riding up to Thailand next month!
Just pondering a few things... should I take down my box?
Get a tank bra so I can hook a bag on it?
Buy the chain lube system?
Get a yoshimura full system???
Get a proper touring suit???
Hahahahaha I'm aiming bird's nest and shark's fin soup!Originally posted by KumSioJui:dun fget to get laid
Maybe i should start this topic in BAROriginally posted by zodi:tank BRA~! sounds kinky!
take care & have a safe & fun journey~!
OUR leaves? Bringing me along ah?Originally posted by kopiosatu:Maybe i should start this topic in BAR
I hope our leaves will be approved! It will be a heck of a journey~
888km from 2nd Link... and we still have to navigate once we're in there
Want to live it up like a king might as well go bangkok, lots of folks avoidingOriginally posted by kopiosatu:Hahahahaha I'm aiming bird's nest and shark's fin soup!
And I get to makan at restaurants and live like a king!!!
Getting laid, not top priority lah!
But that's the main dish at Hat Yai eh?
you planning to drive or take a bus up? er .. bring some icepack ... 19-20hrs backside painOriginally posted by kopiosatu:Maybe i should start this topic in BAR
I hope our leaves will be approved! It will be a heck of a journey~
888km from 2nd Link... and we still have to navigate once we're in there
x2Originally posted by KumSioJui:Want to live it up like a king might as well go bangkok, lots of folks avoiding
hup chai these days, dangerous times in southern thailand.
hahahahahaha~ you want you can come along!Originally posted by zodi:OUR leaves? Bringing me along ah?
no lah, the bombings somewhere else, not at where we're going to...Originally posted by KumSioJui:Want to live it up like a king might as well go bangkok, lots of folks avoiding
hup chai these days, dangerous times in southern thailand.
woot~!Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahahahaha~ you want you can come along!
by bus its around 15hrs I think.Originally posted by KumSioJui:you planning to drive or take a bus up? er .. bring some icepack ... 19-20hrs backside pain
time to die then die lor~Originally posted by laurence82:x2
Few days ago there were reports of bombing of the railway line ard Hatyai.
One monk kena beheaded.
Violence here and there.
so urm, b4 its too late..its nice knowing u, my dear one black coffee...Originally posted by kopiosatu:time to die then die lor~
its a holiday... if something is destined to happen it will happen.
whether we reach there or come back alive is a question mark
whoaaaaa you've been catching on pretty quick~Originally posted by zodi:woot~!
muz i bring soap?
hahahahaha~ before i leave i'll write one final message.Originally posted by laurence82:so urm, b4 its too late..its nice knowing u, my dear one black coffee...
i haben try thai soap yetOriginally posted by laurence82:Thai soap better or SG soap better?
not wat 1 samster reported, anyway to avoid disappointment I suggest you call up those bus services and ask them first if buses still travel up there, how long it takes and any special requirements to enter southern thailand now that the thai and malaysian military are manning all the border checkpoints.Originally posted by kopiosatu:by bus its around 15hrs I think.
But we're riding up
my colleagues just went up by coach a 2 weeks back.Originally posted by KumSioJui:not wat 1 samster reported, anyway to avoid disappointment I suggest you call up those bus services and ask them first if buses still travel up there, how long it takes and any special requirements to enter southern thailand now that the thai and malaysian military are manning all the border checkpoints.
I dunno otherwise you reach there the military ask you to turn back then jiallat holiday gone & another 15hrs riding back down.
i'm not a driver, driving ain't my passion.Originally posted by ceecookie:no need, just illegaly install a NOS in which you can use in NS highway, just have to fit a bull bar so if u bang those stupid malaysian and thialand, no dmg dont to ur car