Is a Ver "s" FP plate on the road wif insur included $4.8k ex?
skeujin
its hard to put a price tag on a 2nd hand bike w/o seeing its overall condition n the entire deal.
InSPirE78
cond is ok.....but any tips on checking 2nd hand ver "s"?
InSPirE78
InSPirE78
mileage is abt 33k.....
behamut2ko
Hey.. I'm selling mine for SGD $4000/- with half a year more Road Tax and insurance.. Bike in Superb condition. Silver in colour. Low mileague. U can contact me at 97954810 for pics if interested..
InSPirE78
pai seh bro...i got it liao....total 4.8k + 2nd party insur + 12yrs COE + 06mth rd tax....
Btw any1 knw hw much the original headlight cost coz ex owner changed it to the new RXZ head fairing.....and crash bar oso....heard there's 2 type....can any1 advise on these? thks
InSPirE78
and oso how do i connect back the wires to make the 2 signal lights on all the time coz think they did something till now onli got signal light when i signal nia.....
mushigen
Originally posted by InSPirE78:
mileage is abt 33k.....
Mileage looks too low to be true. Just in case you didn't know, the odometer reading can be manipulated.
FP bike is like 7 to 8 years old. You sure you want to get such old bike?
InSPirE78
i oready got the bike......anyway using it for transport.....
InSPirE78
can any1 tell mi abt the crash bar??? n is vtech headlight whole can install on ver s??? hw much is it??