not bad..... consider easy to ride for gals..but besides this? any other good suggestions?Originally posted by FireIce:me want Vespa
got pink skipper last time liao...... but a frd borrowed n kena buang till bits.Originally posted by 798:pink scooter?
wow u rides ...coolOriginally posted by CryoLind:think it will be cheaper than to take public transport. Stop riding many yrs ago, skills rusty le. wat do u suggest?
younger time more cool... now is OBS riding liao...Originally posted by jusgal:wow u rides ...cool
sport bikes
heard last time you used to take ur doggie for a ride too. so did he frightened by your skills?Originally posted by CryoLind:got pink skipper last time liao...... but a frd borrowed n kena buang till bits.
doggie veri cool..... more steady than me. still stick its head out to 'eat air'Originally posted by 798:heard last time you used to take ur doggie for a ride too. so did he frightened by your skills?
i always air my butt crackOriginally posted by chunyong:make sure u wear a jacket or tuck your t-shirt in behind hor....else wait the shirt's behind fly-up when riding then freeshow for commuters....
thanks for ur concern hor....Originally posted by chunyong:make sure u wear a jacket or tuck your t-shirt in behind hor....else wait the shirt's behind fly-up when riding then freeshow for commuters....
got ba or not?Originally posted by FireIce:i always air my butt crack
must hv at least B cup lah.............Originally posted by kops21:got ba or not?
gotOriginally posted by kops21:got ba or not?
buttock b cup....nothing to see leh....Originally posted by CryoLind:must hv at least B cup lah.............
mai hiam buay pai lah....tek goh got B-Cup a$$ is considered good liao worOriginally posted by kops21:buttock b cup....nothing to see leh....
then can gimme fweelide to ntu boh ?Originally posted by CryoLind:thanks for ur concern hor....
normally will wear tight tops or if at nite will wear jacket cos it bloody cold....
wah, g-string huh ? pls spare a tot for lau tikos drivers and try not to cause accidents to occur leh....Originally posted by FireIce:i always air my butt crack
will i be charged for distraction to other drivers?Originally posted by chunyong:wah, g-string huh ? pls spare a tot for lau tikos drivers and try not to cause accidents to occur leh....
freeride?? i not ur gf leh.....later reach there kena box by some fiery gals.....Originally posted by chunyong:then can gimme fweelide to ntu boh ?
u wear dress huh? how u cover so as wind won blow up huh? everytime i wana try dat but scare will blow up, so end up wearing pants/jeans.Originally posted by FireIce:will i be charged for distraction to other drivers?
ok, today no butt crack to show
im wearing dress
show pig trotters wun cause accidents hor?