dun tAke ubi de,very little slots.Originally posted by commonsense:to learn and pass class 2b in the shortest time?
dun go *s*c, it has an instructor who is f***ing STRICT. To be able to pass his lesson, you need to achieve at least 99.99999...8% ( I THINK AND I FEEL) of his requirements. when attending his prac lessons, you must also not commit even the slightest mistake...NOT EVEN ONCE.. One simple mistake is enough to make him make you come back for the whole da*n lesson again. He is not friendly, doesn't smile and definitely not an approachable person when it comes to asking questions....i think he is the only instructor in the centre who has this L** L** character and attitude problem...the others are nice. If you really kena him for any of your pract. lessons, all i can say is good luck, 'cause u really need it alot...and also be financially prepared 'cause if you sui sui kena him ( and I REALLY mean SUI SUI) for just 1 pract. lesson, there is 101% chance that you will need to repeat the lesson more than 2 times...therefore you will be broke in no time if he is your instructor for most of the new lessons..Originally posted by commonsense:to learn and pass class 2b in the shortest time?
1. chineseOriginally posted by zorro82:i also student from *s*c, also got failed some part of the lesson. My record is repeat 5 times for the same lesson....so paiseh. Wonder the instructor you are refering is a chinese/malay/indian? There are few instructors which you really want to whack him....
CORRECTION: i think im inhuman to say such things....i should say even a BIG PILE of s*it looks and smells better than him..and i must highlight the fact that HE IS THE ONLY INSTRUCTOR (I feel) in the centre who fails trainees (even the quite good ones) like nobody's business...as if when he gives u a pass, his income will be reduced like that....Or maybe (OK this is subjective, no offence to the centre) he wants to help the centre earn more $$..'cause if we fail a pract. we will have to come back for the same lesson--that means need to pay $$ again while our progress remains stagnant. This may be fine to those who got lots of $$.....also it is very time consuming---having to wait for an average of 1 week for the slots...Originally posted by nameuser:1. chinese
2. average height
3. look quite skinny
4. ugly hairstyle
5. c*** b** face
6. no glasses
basically look like a piece of s*it to me. from what i know he's not station at the centre very often...
BBDC oso got a few yandao instructors dere... once in a while can see chio bu learning bike oso...Originally posted by MoNsTer:Will suggest go to BBDC as there is quite alot of slot compare to SSDC.
BBDC have 8 time slot per day while SSDC have only 7, not sure abt UBi though...