Originally posted by No_regret:Height is not much of a problem. There are many small built females riding nowadays. Its the technique, not the strenght.
yeah they r same built but they are tall enough...Originally posted by No_regret:Height is not much of a problem. There are many small built females riding nowadays. Its the technique, not the strenght.
Hi Ivy. Till now have u tried having a feel of sitting on a bike and feeling the weight etc yourself?Originally posted by ivy21:yeah they r same built but they are tall enough...
if short people i dun think they can balance when stop cos feet nt long ,cannot touch the ground
tall enuff??Originally posted by ivy21:yeah they r same built but they are tall enough...
if short people i dun think they can balance when stop cos feet nt long ,cannot touch the ground
it's oways the case mah.. in S** oso lydat mah...Originally posted by MoNsTer:Wah.... Ger post question so many pple so "helpful" sia...
I know.. just trying to disturb Brendon and Francis only mah.. Haha...Originally posted by aHGer^83:it's oways the case mah.. in S** oso lydat mah...
i didn't even know it was a girl posting the questionOriginally posted by MoNsTer:Wah.... Ger post question so many pple so "helpful" sia...
can tell... wahahahha~~~~Originally posted by MoNsTer:I know.. just trying to disturb Brendon and Francis only mah.. Haha...
o really?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i didn't even know it was a girl posting the question
i didn't know ahger quoted meOriginally posted by aHGer^83:o really?
great female biker we have here~Originally posted by Cuda:Ivy,
It doesn't matter on your height actually. Its your determination to handle the bike & must be sure that it is safe enough.
Me too a lady standing at about 1.65m used to Ride an African Twin XRV750. Lots of ppl wander why i bought this bike & definitely overkill on my built too.
I had to get the bikeshop to cut the seat lower & jack down the rear suspension for my toes to reach the ground. Its my Dream bike & i was very determine to get it.
I handle the bike quite well, i must confess initially i drop the bike a few times at carpark during parking because i cant handle the weight of the bike which is 200kg (Dry weight). But after sometimes I got used to it, its just the matter of confidence & practising.
As for u, if u really feel height is a matter. There abundant of bikes range to choose from. Eg Chopper or scooter which doesn't require somebody to be that tall to handle it.
Cheers Ride on.
Cuda
haha~~~Originally posted by kopiosatu:i didn't know ahger quoted me
really lah, i was reading the question straightaway.
and the question didn't have anything female about it
who who?? who di di siao siao??Originally posted by nick34:di di siao siao around sia you guys ...
Originally posted by TZR:This 1 some ppl more some ppl less. Whaha.. Ok la, have to admit we got more effect on this.
Hi Ivy. Till now have u tried having a feel of sitting on a bike and feeling the weight etc yourself?
Coz when when u sit on it, the [b]height of the bike will lower due to your weight compression. And when the bike is on centre of gravity, it's stability is not as bad as you might think.
About your height, there's no limit to it, as long as you're able to pass.
I suggest you should enroll and see how it goes, proper instructors will guide you through. [/b]
u toking abt me ah....Originally posted by No_regret:This 1 some ppl more some ppl less. Whaha.. Ok la, have to admit we got more effect on this.