Hey ! I'm learning at SSDC. Thurs my 1st lesson. Abit anxious but very excited leh!!Originally posted by gal gal:i'm shorter than you lor.
where are you learning?
Dun worry manz... They haf bikes for short ppl although theres onli a bit of difference.... just request from the instructors...Originally posted by angelicpenny:Hey ! I'm learning at SSDC. Thurs my 1st lesson. Abit anxious but very excited leh!!
yeah, she got it before me. but that's because i went into army halfway but she was still waving her license in front of me when i got back from camp.Originally posted by angelicpenny:thanks kopiosatu and chong-ster !!
hehe! hope the instructors at my thurs lesson will be ok.... later i go there blur blur.
kopiosatu your mother got 2b license?
hehe, well i'm lucky. parents prefer me to ride a bike.Originally posted by angelicpenny:kopiosatu your mother is damn cooooool leh! my father screamed when he heard i learning bike.
Thursday 1st lesson! I got Class 3 but still abit anxiousOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hehe, well i'm lucky. parents prefer me to ride a bike.
hahahaha, you'll get over it. first lesson quite informative actually.Originally posted by angelicpenny:Thursday 1st lesson! I got Class 3 but still abit anxious
1st lesson is v easy oneOriginally posted by angelicpenny:Thursday 1st lesson! I got Class 3 but still abit anxious
u should try it if u want to. on thurs i was having my 1st lesson and in the session before me. there is one old man... abt 40 plus and one quite old lady abt 30 plus also taking 2B lessons.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Courageous of u to take class 2b. Me wanted it badly when i was younger but after getting class 3 + after seeing the scars on my gf's legs.. i chickened out.
Now wan to try aso paiseh to go learn liao..
haha kopiosatu... ok ok ! yeah the bike was actually quite heavy...not used to it i thinkOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i gotta repeat lesson one also... AAAAAAAAAARG~!!!! Never repeated lesson 1 before!!! Thanks to the pylon. Need to get used to the bike.
i was taking my class 2 actually.Originally posted by angelicpenny:haha kopiosatu... ok ok ! yeah the bike was actually quite heavy...not used to it i think
Wao!! So li hai ar!!!!Originally posted by MoNsTer:Not to worry. Im 1.6 too and currently taking 2a liao.. u will have no problem touching the grd..
Nowaday at school, there are alot of other female learning 2b .. u need not feel odd..
wooo make my bike look so plainOriginally posted by No_regret:Last night saw a female rider riding a very new spec 3 with FZ plate and a nice arai full face. Really nap! The tyre still got the colour thread.
Nah taking at AMK SSDC. Hey anyone know how to mount a bike on the main stand? Can teach me pls? The instructors there not very helpful leh... i dont know how to mount the bike on main stand but they only tell me what to do, dont wanna help. Sian leh... thats the worse part of my lessonsOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i was taking my class 2 actually.
where are u having ur lessons? ubi?
you're not supposed to mount the bike on a main stand. you're supposed to push it down first then mount it.Originally posted by angelicpenny:Nah taking at AMK SSDC. Hey anyone know how to mount a bike on the main stand? Can teach me pls? The instructors there not very helpful leh... i dont know how to mount the bike on main stand but they only tell me what to do, dont wanna help. Sian leh... thats the worse part of my lessons