kopiosatu ...cannot lah... i use my whole strength and pull th ebike up on the main stand still cannot. the instructor dont let me put it on side stand. Thats the part i hate most about my lessons. they only use their mouth but never tell me the way to do it.Originally posted by kopiosatu:you're not supposed to mount the bike on a main stand. you're supposed to push it down first then mount it.
Chong-ster the instructors at SSDC only know how to use their mouth leh... they always tell me what to do but dont wanna help me. Thats the worse part of the lesson & they dont let me put the bike on side stand.Originally posted by chong-ster:true but some instructor v lazy one. mount already dan use their body weight to jerk the bike to the front... dont copy them can liao...
turn the handlebar to the center, dan release the main stand first dan can mount.. if not they sure #@!$#%^ you one
why u got main stand one? bbdc all change to side stand liao
right foot step on the main standOriginally posted by angelicpenny:Chong-ster the instructors at SSDC only know how to use their mouth leh... they always tell me what to do but dont wanna help me. Thats the worse part of the lesson & they dont let me put the bike on side stand.
Then how to put the bike back on main stand after riding it? They ask me use left hand hold the handle bar, right hand hold crash bar and pull it up but i pull until wanna die the bike still cant go on main stand... sian leh... other girls seem to be able to do it but i cant.
you don't even put it on side stand, u bring it down from the main stand then mount the bike. when you're done, you dismount the bike then put it on the main stand.Originally posted by angelicpenny:kopiosatu ...cannot lah... i use my whole strength and pull th ebike up on the main stand still cannot. the instructor dont let me put it on side stand. Thats the part i hate most about my lessons. they only use their mouth but never tell me the way to do it.
13 May... no slot until then... u?Originally posted by VanHunter:AngelicPenny, when is your next Practical?? I'm learning at SSDC as well..
Mine is on 11 May...Originally posted by angelicpenny:13 May... no slot until then... u?
the more the merrierOriginally posted by RedSuns4:nowadays a lot of fast female biker around