dun wrap too thick leh very ugly wan.Originally posted by ZecHs:hmm.....i think i also gonna rewarp my seat liaoz.... 11 out of 10 ppl all say my seat too hard liaoz machiam no seat like dat![]()
wrap wif white leather into a hump shape!Originally posted by fp2075r:dun wrap too thick leh very ugly wan.
hmm..as long as dun feel the hard hard seat can liaoz ;pOriginally posted by fp2075r:dun wrap too thick leh very ugly wan.
you can get that for the net, i think a piece will cost you $30 .But you have to cut to fit it on.Originally posted by nismoS132:wrap wif white leather into a hump shape!
hahaha
where?!?!Originally posted by RedSuns4:you can get that for the net, i think a piece will cost you $30 .But you have to cut to fit it on.
scarli wrap too thick u cannot sqeeze in how?? muahahaOriginally posted by fp2075r:dun wrap too thick leh very ugly wan.
near ah boy there got one shop do this stuff wan. they got hang some seats outside the shop. i think it is oppsite side of the road. muz go and look ard i cannot remember the excact locationOriginally posted by TZR:hey i oso wanna do the strap on my rear seat. Its broken, i have to get it back if not machiam very jialat pattern... hehe Know which shop got do? i read machiam no one specify which shop got do leh...
if wrap too think will look like hump shape.Originally posted by nismoS132:wrap wif white leather into a hump shape!
hahaha
there like very expensive leh.. hmmm nvm i will go look around thanx!!Originally posted by fp2075r:near ah boy there got one shop do this stuff wan. they got hang some seats outside the shop. i think it is oppsite side of the road. muz go and look ard i cannot remember the excact location