Its good u pass.. NOw have some confident in yourself.. Things will get better only as you got more practise and experience liao mah.... Jiayou ok.. Cant wait for another female rider to jio us for outing.. Lolx...Originally posted by angelicpenny:Monster the instructor finally cleared me today after 6th attempts. I think he gave up haha. He pillioned me a few rounds then watched me. He said I got slight improvement in my cornering only... alot to improve on still... Lesson 2 can;t get any worse lah hahaha.
Hahaha ! Thanks! Yeah should get better with experience. Oh is No_Regret male or female? Hahah I see Nick34 put his name as Brendon? Cute or not?Originally posted by MoNsTer:Its good u pass.. NOw have some confident in yourself.. Things will get better only as you got more practise and experience liao mah.... Jiayou ok.. Cant wait for another female rider to jio us for outing.. Lolx...
Yes, he is a male and he is not cute.. but yan dao... lolx... He very stylio 1.. he is like a bull and corner is like a red flat.. everytime see corner will cheong 1..Originally posted by angelicpenny:Hahaha ! Thanks! Yeah should get better with experience. Oh is No_Regret male or female? Hahah I see Nick34 put his name as Brendon? Cute or not?
Wah liao how can? Hahahaha No Regret , your friend say you corner always cheong... I m a chicken leh... if you pillion me and chiong like that I will be scared leh heeheeeOriginally posted by MoNsTer:Yes, he is a male and he is not cute.. but yan dao... lolx... He very stylio 1.. he is like a bull and corner is like a red flat.. everytime see corner will cheong 1..
Yes.. scared at 1st i agreed. but as time goes by, very experienced liao, it will be fun.. scally u become the next Valento Rossi... Lolx...Originally posted by angelicpenny:Wah liao how can? Hahahaha No Regret , your friend say you corner always cheong... I m a chicken leh... if you pillion me and chiong like that I will be scared leh heeheee
Mai lai la. Me antique little bike plus rider also no skill. Last time pillion monster also let kup kia overtake. She laugh till buay jin chu.Originally posted by nick34:go lah ... teach her lah ... you racer leh ... hor brendon... hahaha ... got time pillion me too hor
She anyhow say 1 la. Cos i last time rode a bike with redbull done by the ex-owner. U push urself too much over ur limit will be scary and dangerous cos u not zai for that limit. Very bad way although will improve faster. One better and safer way is to do it slowly lor. Increase a little at a time. When u ride long liao, automatically get better.Originally posted by angelicpenny:Wah liao how can? Hahahaha No Regret , your friend say you corner always cheong... I m a chicken leh... if you pillion me and chiong like that I will be scared leh heeheee
me quit my moderator status here is you not a racer ...Originally posted by No_regret:Mai lai la. Me antique little bike plus rider also no skill. Last time pillion monster also let kup kia overtake. She laugh till buay jin chu.
I got weak heart.Originally posted by nick34:stakes big enough ??? or you want a race ???
Sayang ... sayang... poor thingOriginally posted by No_regret:I got weak heart.
u weak ??? taking corners at 120km/h = weak ???Originally posted by No_regret:I got weak heart.
Taking corner at the speed of 120km/hr? i can say not in singapore am i right?Originally posted by nick34:u weak ??? taking corners at 120km/h = weak ???
Originally posted by nick34:u weak ??? taking corners at 120km/h = weak ???
in sg leh .. he racer mah ... squeezing between cars at 140km/h leh ...Originally posted by b@by_on_Srad:Taking corner at the speed of 120km/hr? i can say not in singapore am i right?
Taking corner at such a high speed i think only can do it at malaysia,as i think singapore doesn't have such a place for high speed corner..even there is,i think there also won't be anybody doing this..because the TPs are everywhere hunting for speedster.
cheers
bb_on_Srad.
let him pillion you and you will knowOriginally posted by angelicpenny: