hahaha i got a weaker heart than him leh... Nick34Originally posted by nick34:let him pillion you and you will know
nahhh he will take GOOD CARE of youOriginally posted by angelicpenny:hahaha i got a weaker heart than him leh... Nick34
U like Civic is it? I borrow my brother's and drive u then u pillion me Deal?Originally posted by No_regret:I want to sit fast fast civic leh.
Why page for Nick? I dont think my bro will lend me his car... just dented it reversing out of a parking lotOriginally posted by No_regret:Wao! Paging for Nick!!!!!!!!!
yes ??? simi tai ji huh ... wa sibei bo eng to drive you lah ... you guai guai go pillion her take fast corners okie ...Originally posted by No_regret:Wao! Paging for Nick!!!!!!!!!
dented cause by to early in turning the steering wheel ... hit the wall ???Originally posted by angelicpenny:Why page for Nick? I dont think my bro will lend me his car... just dented it reversing out of a parking lot
It was a parallel parking lot. Car in front of me park so near so couldnt come out. Then I remembered the school say turn one round and reverse. I reversed it into a tree as I turn one round and he wants to kill me because i reverse damn fast and caused a huge dent on the boot. Very dangerous female driver.Originally posted by nick34:dented cause by to early in turning the steering wheel ... hit the wall ???
Ok Brendon....i m waiting to see how good your skills are How fast is fast btw?Originally posted by nick34:yes ??? simi tai ji huh ... wa sibei bo eng to drive you lah ... you guai guai go pillion her take fast corners okie ...
think you need a reverse sensor lol ... aiya ... just remember ... whenever doing reversing ... do it slowly lor ... not as if you are in a hurry to anywhere also mah ...Originally posted by angelicpenny:It was a parallel parking lot. Car in front of me park so near so couldnt come out. Then I remembered the school say turn one round and reverse. I reversed it into a tree as I turn one round and he wants to kill me because i reverse damn fast and caused a huge dent on the boot. Very dangerous female driver.
LOL I know... I learnt my lesson already ...very paiseh... only a huge dent and left indicator also broken lah... He wont let me drive without him sitting beside me nowOriginally posted by nick34:think you need a reverse sensor lol ... aiya ... just remember ... whenever doing reversing ... do it slowly lor ... not as if you are in a hurry to anywhere also mah ...
nvm u got brandon with his bikeOriginally posted by angelicpenny:LOL I know... I learnt my lesson already ...very paiseh... only a huge dent and left indicator also broken lah... He wont let me drive without him sitting beside me now
I scratched my father's car the very first week he collected it. The lamp post behind the parking lot was too near the kerb. Didnt take note, reverse into the lot all the way, then tio liao. Car boot too long liao. Haha. But he is very understanding. Hehe. Very fortunate of me.Originally posted by angelicpenny:LOL I know... I learnt my lesson already ...very paiseh... only a huge dent and left indicator also broken lah... He wont let me drive without him sitting beside me now
LOL Yeah still got brendon to give me free rides hahahaOriginally posted by nick34:nvm u got brandon with his bike
do call him up for thrills lolxOriginally posted by angelicpenny:LOL Yeah still got brendon to give me free rides hahaha
Call him up can get thrills? What kind?Originally posted by nick34:do call him up for thrills lolx
brendon you want give her what kind of THRILL !!!Originally posted by angelicpenny:Call him up can get thrills? What kind?
hahahaha corner at 160Originally posted by No_regret:Dont worry, i am a all-rounder. Whaha... Just joking.
i am gonna hide... i'll never sit as a pillion on brendon's bike ... i m chicken never mind... brendon u wait another 9 mths when i get my license and bike i pillion u then u tell me how good or bad my skills are okOriginally posted by nick34:hahahaha corner at 160
don't be silly, just ride safely and stay alive on the road.Originally posted by angelicpenny:i am gonna hide... i'll never sit as a pillion on brendon's bike ... i m chicken never mind... brendon u wait another 9 mths when i get my license and bike i pillion u then u tell me how good or bad my skills are ok
Agree!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:don't be silly, just ride safely and stay alive on the road.
sorry .... you are the opposite of what kopi saidOriginally posted by No_regret:Agree!!