ultimate anti-climax: bike see chia...Originally posted by nismoS132:last time my fren riding a hurricane told me, if ppl during traffic light blow you or do whatever crap, you just ignore.
then when your lights are about to turn green, just turn over look at him once and zoom off.
that is all u need to do
is she chio?? if she is i wun mind her lapping mi....she can let mi for all she wants.....Originally posted by Green|e:its not that my fren is gila or what ler... b4 we reach the traffic light she oreadi slice us liao we ignore leh... got 3 lanes to go by us she purposely wan to go btwn us... we ignore that part liao... then at traffic light she see me small bike then she put her elbow on the fuel tank, lift up her visor and look at me. then goin to green light liao she cup her visor and blow... what is the meaning of this sia...
my fren see liao of cos cannot tahan ler... once green light she kui all the way summore...
nah...im not getting worked up...juz....think dat these type of ppl got some prob or wad...lol...show off wad sia...ntng to show off mah...Originally posted by gUms:ahger`83 relaxs , why u getting so work up for?
bro dun like that lah....anyway when u takin me there again??? thanx for the helmet too =)Originally posted by HighwayAngel:Sian dunno y, i encounter a case where i brought one of my fren to loyang tua pek gong temple to pray one night when a group of SP with P plate ... notice us and started ridin slow. Trying not to get any trouble for my fren behind... i slow down till about 30k/hr. And imagine one P plate holder doing what.... he's goes into free hand and then stretch his arms twist his waist infront of me thinking he's damn bored of waiting. Arghhhh really buay tahan this kind of riders .... make 2B riders lose face