seriouslie lOr...pple gOT bigger bike....dey wan to blow at u...or wadever...u oso lidat... pple turn trottle onlie cannot see u liaoz...juz take it la...don get angri wad...she kui liao u pO she buang infront lOr...den u can blow back at her..Originally posted by Green|e:its not that my fren is gila or what ler... b4 we reach the traffic light she oreadi slice us liao we ignore leh... got 3 lanes to go by us she purposely wan to go btwn us... we ignore that part liao... then at traffic light she see me small bike then she put her elbow on the fuel tank, lift up her visor and look at me. then goin to green light liao she cup her visor and blow... what is the meaning of this sia...
my fren see liao of cos cannot tahan ler... once green light she kui all the way summore...
dun rmrbr any ger riding 750 here... u sure it's a 750 ma.?Originally posted by Green|e:excuse me ppl~ i wan to apologize to you ppl~ cuz i heard frm ppl say that the srad750 is someone's gf which i think its u guys fren. nonononono it isnt. i hope u all dun be angry with me... i juz newbie only... i dun wan to cause trouble in here. i am sorry~~~
i stil tink its a srad 600. heheOriginally posted by snowball72:dun rmrbr any ger riding 750 here... u sure it's a 750 ma.?
i used parts from my old index helmet to fit the missing part so ok loh. =)Originally posted by HighwayAngel:Yeah ... when i free lor... now busy recruiting pple for my company leh... so how the helmet can anot?
maybe u shouldn't haf put p plate holders too proud as the topic.. not all are.Originally posted by HighwayAngel:Sian dunno y, i encounter a case where i brought one of my fren to loyang tua pek gong temple to pray one night when a group of SP with P plate ... notice us and started ridin slow. Trying not to get any trouble for my fren behind... i slow down till about 30k/hr. And imagine one P plate holder doing what.... he's goes into free hand and then stretch his arms twist his waist infront of me thinking he's damn bored of waiting. Arghhhh really buay tahan this kind of riders .... make 2B riders lose face
that's a very broad generalization.Originally posted by HighwayAngel:Hmm maybe i should say most of them...
then i say dua gu oso too proud liao loo... dun be bothered by my comment unless they are.. haha..Originally posted by HighwayAngel:Hmm, nah as long as those P plate are not havin that kind of attitude they wont b bother by my comment... unless they are lah... most of them doesnt mean everyone mah...
eh don look down on girl riders ah, got fierce fierce one around oso~Originally posted by Green|e:a srad750 GIRL cup her visor infrnt of me at traffic light leh! girl summore leh...
cmon man, straight road she sure win me, but when come to corner she think she can pull the bike dwn meh?? nonsense...
in the end, straight road she open, i and my fren so slow slow, then when come to corner, my fren use pgm4 zoom past her and ki tiong zai at her... i din feel happy at all after the incident although we embarassed her. why muz ppl always do this kinda stuff when they gt bike?? they think they gt SP ot tua gu they very hero~ but acualli they dunno they are clowns...
riding a tua gu doesnt mean u gt skills. i hope these ppl will grow up a little...
girl power..hmmmm... hmm...Originally posted by TZR:eh don look down on girl riders ah, got fierce fierce one around oso~Don under estimate girl power~ hehe
10Q 10Q welcome welcome~ heheheOriginally posted by hana00:girl power..hmmmm... hmm...![]()
well said.